Publicité

Yuki's Palpitating, Passionate, Phenomenal, and quite frankly Proficient quest for a (hot) girlfriend!!! pour Windows

1.0

milkkylemon

Note des utilisateurs8

Téléchargeur gratuit et rapide (plus d'infos)

Publicité

Jeu gratuit de visual novel

La quête palpitante, passionnée, phénoménale et franchement compétente de Yuki pour une petite amie (chaude) ! !! est un jeu de visual novel gratuit qui vous permet de lire le texte et de faire des choix, un peu comme (Don't) Open Your Eyes et spring leaves no flowers. Le primary focus est sur les éléments de narration plutôt que sur le gameplay.

L'intrigue implique Yuki, un personnage féminin qui est à la recherche d'amour et de romance. Pendant que vous cherchez un partenaire, il y a la possibilité de faire la cour à l'un des trois intérêts amoureux féminins. Il y a également cinq fins différentes, en fonction des choix que vous sélectionnez.

Publicité

Chasse aux relations

Comme le titre l'indique, la quête palpitante, passionnée, phénoménale et franchement compétente de Yuki pour une petite amie (sexy) ! !! vous envoie dans une aventure textuelle sauvage pour aider le protagoniste à obtenir une relation. Il y a plusieurs scènes et chapitres à parcourir, et vos choix auront un impact sur chacun d'entre eux. Il vous faudra des tonnes de patience pour lire tous les dialogues du jeu.

Choisissez votre petite amie

Yuki a trois filles qui trouvent un intérêt en elle, et elle ne sait pas laquelle elle préfère. Vous finirez par sortir avec chacune d'entre elles, en explorant leurs personnalités et leurs intérêts pour tenter de voir qui vous plaît le plus. Chacune a un style et un thème différents, ce qui rend le choix plus difficile. 

Graphismes d'anime

En ce qui concerne les visuels, Yuki's Palpitating, Passionate, Phenomenal, and quite frankly Proficient quest for a (hot) girlfriend !!! présente des graphismes caricaturaux, de style anime. Il semble y avoir une teinte rose sur les visuels la plupart du temps, faisant appel au romantique intérieur. Bien que ce soit agréable au début, les graphismes peuvent devenir ennuyeux avec le temps.

Finales heureuses

Comme pour la plupart des romans visuels, il y a plusieurs fins dans le jeu. Trois d'entre elles concernent la fille avec laquelle vous finirez, tandis qu'il y en a deux autres. Vous pouvez rejouer le jeu à tout moment pour obtenir les autres fins.

Aidez Yuki à trouver l'amour

La quête palpitante, passionnée, phénoménale et franchement compétente de Yuki pour une petite amie (sexy) ! !! vous donne le volant de la vie amoureuse du protagoniste. Vous jouerez les cupidons en sélectionnant le déroulement de l'histoire.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Yuki's Palpitating, Passionate, Phenomenal, and quite frankly Proficient quest for a (hot) girlfriend!!!,1.0 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Langue
English
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
milkkylemon

https://milkkylemon.carrd.co/

Yuki's Palpitating, Passionate, Phenomenal, and quite frankly Proficient quest for a (hot) girlfriend!!! pour PC

1.0

milkkylemon

Note des utilisateurs8

Téléchargeur gratuit et rapide (plus d'infos)

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1.0 de Yuki's Palpitating, Passionate, Phenomenal, and quite frankly Proficient quest for a (hot) girlfriend!!!. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Yuki's Palpitating, Passionate, Phenomenal, and quite frankly Proficient quest for a (hot) girlfriend!!! for Windows

1.0

milkkylemon(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free visual novel game

Yuki's Palpitating, Passionate, Phenomenal, and quite frankly Proficient quest for a (hot) girlfriend!!! is a free visual novel game that lets you read the text and make choices, much like (Don't) Open Your Eyes and spring leaves no flowers. The primary focus is on storytelling elements instead of gameplay.

The plot involves Yuki, a female character who's looking for love and romance. While you search for a partner, there’s the opportunity to court one of the three female love interests. There are also five different endings, depending on which choices you select.

Relationship hunting

As the title implies, Yuki's Palpitating, Passionate, Phenomenal, and quite frankly Proficient quest for a (hot) girlfriend!!! sends you on a wild text adventure to help the protagonist obtain a relationship. There are several scenes and chapters to play through, and your choices will impact all of them. You’ll need loads of patience reading through all the game’s dialogue.

Advertisement

Choose your girlfriend

Yuki has three girls that find an interest in her, and she’s not sure which one she likes more. You’ll end up dating each one of them, exploring their personalities and interests in an attempt to see who you like more. Each one has a different style and theme, making it more challenging to decide. 

Anime graphics

When it comes to visuals, Yuki's Palpitating, Passionate, Phenomenal, and quite frankly Proficient quest for a (hot) girlfriend!!! presents cartoonish, Anime-styled graphics. There appears to be a pink hue over the visuals most of the time, appealing to the inner romantic. While it’s pleasant at first, the graphics may become stale over time.

Happy endings

As with most visual novels, there are several endings in the game. Three of them involve which girl you’ll end up with, while there are two more. You can replay the game at any time to obtain the other endings.

Help Yuki find love

Yuki's Palpitating, Passionate, Phenomenal, and quite frankly Proficient quest for a (hot) girlfriend!!! gives you the steering wheel in the protagonist’s love life. You’ll play cupid as you select how the story unfolds.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Yuki's Palpitating, Passionate, Phenomenal, and quite frankly Proficient quest for a (hot) girlfriend!!! 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 25th 2021
Author:
milkkylemon

https://milkkylemon.carrd.co/

SHA-1:
55c7d54b778399a8b15fd24587e8844aedf36445

Yuki's Palpitating, Passionate, Phenomenal, and quite frankly Proficient quest for a (hot) girlfriend!!! for PC

1.0

milkkylemon(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Yuki's Palpitating, Passionate, Phenomenal, and quite frankly Proficient quest for a (hot) girlfriend!!!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement