广告

WindowsWatercolors

1,1

falpal

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的视觉故事游戏

Watercolors 是一款免费的独立游戏,只需几个小时即可完成。标题使用诗歌、歌词和其他台词来讲述它关于死亡的故事。水彩画使用出色的配乐与背景艺术的调色板相结合,使故事栩栩如生。

几乎是一部选集

水彩以一种非常奇怪的方式播放,让人想起艺术、诗歌或短篇小说选集。遗憾的是,如果您不喜欢文学或视觉小说,这方面很快就会让人感到乏味和无聊。有许多来自不同歌曲和诗歌的台词传达了这个故事。

优美的配乐

Watercolors 的优美宁静的配乐与其选集相得益彰。游戏玩法和速度慢。如果您在游戏中喜欢它,您还会发现该标题的 OST 作为附加组件提供。由于这个基于文本的 VN 游戏的性质,配乐适合冥想或放松使用。

广告

极简体验

水彩是极简游戏,只有少数显着特征,如背景、音乐和故事。单击鼠标是您唯一可用的控制选项。配乐也极短,如果您阅读速度慢,它会重复。 

短途旅行

游戏相对较短,持久如果你的阅读速度很高,只需半小时。当你有目的地慢慢阅读时,标题的最大长度不会达到两个小时。游戏很短,但非常适合让您忙碌并投入至少 30 分钟。

生与死

Watercolors 是一个关于死亡的故事,它贯穿整个主题绘画般的游戏玩法。该叙述旨在让您思考生命的终结,并为任何担心它的人提供绝佳的媒介。

宁静的结局

水彩是一个伟大的独立游戏。但是,您必须在开始播放之前从防病毒程序中提供文件例外。它类似于独立开发者的其他游戏,例如 TriponHylics。游戏是一种有趣的体验,至少需要半小时才能完成,具体取决于您的阅读速度。

广告

技术

标题;
Watercolors 1,1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
falpal

https://falpal.itch.io/

PCWatercolors

1,1

falpal

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Watercolors 的 1,1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Watercolors

1,1

falpal(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free visual story game

Watercolors is a free indie game that takes only a few hours to complete. The title uses poems, lyrics, and other lines to tell its story about death. Watercolors uses a brilliant soundtrack that mixes in with the background art’s colour palette to bring the story to life.

Almost an anthology

Watercolors plays in a very odd manner that reminds one of either art, poetry, or short story anthologies. Sadly, this aspect can quickly make it feel dull and boring if you don’t enjoy literature or visual novels. There are many lines from different songs and poems that convey the story.

Beautiful soundtrack

Watercolors features a beautiful and peaceful soundtrack that fits its anthology-like gameplay and slow speed. You’ll also find the title’s OST available as an add-on, should you enjoy it in the game. The soundtrack is suitable for meditative or relaxing usage due to the nature of this text-based VN's gameplay.

Advertisement

Minimalist experience

Watercolors is a minimalist game, with only a handful of notable features such as its background, music, and story. Clicking your mouse is the only control option available to you. The soundtrack is also extremely short, making it repetitive if you have a slow reading speed. 

Short journeys

The game is relatively short, lasting only half an hour if you have a high reading speed. The max length of the title when you purposefully read slowly doesn’t reach two hours. The game is short but ideal for keeping you occupied and engaged for at least 30 minutes.

Death and life

Watercolors is a story about death, and it continues this theme throughout the entire painting-like gameplay. The narrative aims to make you contemplate the end of life and serves as an excellent medium for anyone worried about it.

Serene endings

Watercolors is a great indie game. However, you have to give the file exception from your antivirus program before you start playing. It’s similar to other titles by independent developers such as Toripon and Hylics. The game is an interesting experience that takes at least half an hour to complete, depending on your reading speed.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Watercolors 1,1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
falpal

https://falpal.itch.io/

SHA-1:
c7e2cd52b0de6a044270c06f156d692a0230cad7

Watercolors

1,1

falpal(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1,1 of Watercolors. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement