广告

WindowseDonkey2000

1.4.6

Edonkey2000(免费)

用户评分8

广告

eDonkey2000 能为您做什么?

eDonkey2000 是一项允许您从 Napster、Rhapsody 和 iTunes 等网站下载音乐和电影的服务。它的设计目的与这些其他服务完全一样,但它也有自己独特的功能,使其与众不同。 eDonkey2000 融合了 Gnutella 和 Rhapsody 的优点,同时仍然避免了它们的许多问题。它不依赖集中式服务器进行处理,而是通过位于本地的服务器缓存进行搜索,以加快您的请求。如果您的互联网连接速度较慢,这是获得高质量下载而不会出现通常带来的问题的完美方式。

除了可靠性和速度之外,eDonkey2000 还具有使其区别于其他类似服务的另一项功能:允许在一个服务器上使用多个帐户的能力。对于其他系统,每个帐户都应该用于一项服务(例如下载音乐),但 eDonkey2000 允许您在一台服务器上运行多个 eDonkey2000 帐户,以便您可以以不同的名称保存多个文件副本。例如,如果您使用笔记本电脑工作并想下载一些音乐,您可以在笔记本电脑上拥有一个音乐帐户,在您的家用电脑上拥有一个 eDonkey2000 帐户,并在另一台电脑上为您的音频文件创建一个单独的 Donkey2000 帐户。您永远不必担心错过一首歌曲或尝试寻找新艺术家,因为您无法在另一台计算机上找到他们的音乐!

虽然您可以使用 eDonkey2000 连接多个不同的服务器,但最流行和最强大的服务器网络是 eDonkey VIP 网络。这是因为有太多人对下载音乐、电影和其他文件感兴趣,以至于需要大量服务器来处理负载。 eDonkeyVIP 网络上有大约 30 台计算机,它们会不断下载和更新所有文件,从而可以传输从现场足球比赛到成人视频的所有内容。如果您知道共享文件的地方的法律界限,这也是在 Internet 上赚取额外收入的好方法。使用 eDonkey2000,绝对没有界限。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
eDonkey2000 1.4.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Edonkey2000

http://www.edonkey2000.com

SHA-1:
667661cfd4f655dffc6fd5e2941bec8ef0c3e1cf
Filename:
edonkey.exe

PCeDonkey2000

1.4.6

Edonkey2000(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 eDonkey2000 的 1.4.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

eDonkey2000 for Windows

1.4.6

Edonkey2000(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

What Can eDonkey2000 Do For You?

eDonkey2000 is a service that allows you to download music and movies from websites such as Napster, Rhapsody, and iTunes. It has been designed to work exactly like these other services, yet it also has its own unique features that set it apart. eDonkey2000 blends the strengths of both Gnutella and Rhapsody while still avoiding their many problems. It does not rely on a centralized server for processing, but instead searches through a cache of servers located locally to make your request fast. If your internet connection is slow, this is the perfect way to get high quality downloads without the problems they usually bring.

In addition to the reliability and speed, eDonkey2000 has another feature which sets it apart from other similar services: the ability to allow multiple accounts on one server. With other systems, each account is supposed to be used for a single service (such as downloading music) but eDonkey2000 allows you to run several eDonkey2000 accounts on one server, so that you can keep multiple copies of your files under different names. For example, if you use your laptop for work and want to download some music, you could have a music account on your laptop, an eDonkey2000 account on your home computer, and a separate Donkey2000 account on another computer for your audio files. You will never have to worry about missing a song or trying to find a new artist because you cannot find their music on another computer!

Although there are several different servers that you can connect to using eDonkey2000, the most popular and powerful server network is the eDonkey VIP network. This is because there are so many people interested in downloading music, movies, and other files that it would take a lot of servers to handle the load. There are about 30 computers on the eDonkeyVIP network and they constantly download and update all the files, making it possible to stream everything from live soccer games to adult videos. This is also a great way to make extra money on the Internet if you know the legal boundaries to the place you are sharing your files. With eDonkey2000, there are absolutely no boundaries.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
eDonkey2000 1.4.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Edonkey2000

http://www.edonkey2000.com

SHA-1:
667661cfd4f655dffc6fd5e2941bec8ef0c3e1cf

eDonkey2000 for PC

1.4.6

Edonkey2000(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.6 of eDonkey2000. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement