广告

WindowsBNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim

1.0

Bnha Extra Love to Give

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费乙女约会模拟

BNHA/MHA 情人节约会模拟游戏是一款免费游戏,您可以在其中尝试勾引三个角色。这部视觉小说跟随 MHA 动漫中的三个主要男孩,完全是粉丝制作的。由于游戏的演员阵容少,所以只有几个结局。

可爱的角色

整个标题中有三个来自我的英雄学院的可数据角色。此限制将标题变成了 Deku、Todoroki 和 Bakugou 约会模拟游戏。小人物的主要缺点是标题的长度较短。

这三个爱情选项属于典型的乙女原型。 Deku 性格开朗,容易相处,而 Todoroki 是一个隐藏自己真实感受的隐士。另一方面,爆豪是游戏中典型的坏男孩。

广告

专为女性设计

BNHA/MHA 情人节约会模拟是乙女视觉小说 .乙女游戏是专为女性设计的,因为它们有许多男性角色,适合许多女性喜欢的男性角色。由于本作的角色都是高中生,所以会受到高中女生的更多关注。这个名称很合适,因为角色本身都未满 18 岁,并且游戏是 PG-13。

结局

BNHA 只有 六个结局 /MHA 情人节约会模拟。这几个选项使游戏极为有限,因为大多数视觉小说的乐趣之一是不可用的。然而,少数结局让您更容易找到您最喜欢的角色的结束场景。

基于动漫

情人节约会模拟使用动漫Boku没有英雄学院,一个非常受欢迎的系列,作为它的源材料。由于标题是粉丝制作的,因此没有与实际节目相关的佳能结局或故事元素。然而,这种艺术自由正是 BNHA/MHA 情人节约会模拟游戏成为一款令人愉快的游戏的原因。

小而愉快

BNHA/MHA 情人节约会模拟是一部视觉小说短篇,讲述了爱上 Boku no Hero Academia 的三个主要男性角色 动漫。在类似的游戏中,Fetch QuestHalloween Otome 都是不跟随动漫的有趣替代品。这里的标题很简洁,有时会让人觉得对这个系列不忠。

广告

技术

标题;
BNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bnha Extra Love to Give

https://deadlykitten303.itch.io/

PCBNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim

1.0

Bnha Extra Love to Give

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 BNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim

1.0

Bnha Extra Love to Give(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free otome dating-sim

BNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim is a free game where you try to seduce three characters. The visual novel follows the three main boys from the MHA anime and is entirely fan-made. There are only a few endings due to the small cast of the game.

Lovable characters

There are three datable characters from My Hero Academia in the entire title. This limitation turns the title into a Deku, Todoroki, and Bakugou dating sim game. The major downside to the minuscule cast of characters is the short length of the title.

These three love options fall into the typical otome archetypes. Deku is open and easy to get along with the character, while Todoroki is a recluse who hides his true feelings. On the other hand, Bakugo is the typical bad boy in the game.

Advertisement

Designed for women

BNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim is an otome visual novel. Otome games are designed specifically for women, as they have many male characters that fit what many ladies like in a man. As the characters for this title are all in high school, they’ll catch more attention from highschool girls. This designation fits as the characters themselves are all under 18, and the game is PG-13.

Endings

There are only six endings available for BNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim. These few options make the game extremely limited, as one of the pleasures of most visual novels is unavailable. However, the few endings make it easier to find the closing scene with your favourite character.

Based on an anime

The Valentines Dating Sim uses the anime Boku no Hero Academia, a highly popular series, as its source material. As the title is fan-made, there are no canon endings or story elements related to the actual show. However, this artistic liberty is the reason BNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim is an enjoyable game.

Small but delightful

BNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim is a short visual novel about falling in love with the three leading male characters of the Boku no Hero Academia anime. Among similar games, both Fetch Quest and Halloween Otome are fun alternatives that don’t follow an anime. The title here is concise and can sometimes feel unfaithful to the series.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, December 2nd 2020
Author:
Bnha Extra Love to Give

https://deadlykitten303.itch.io/

SHA-1:
b8ff4baec1b36af9b26366c1db3c6ef7ebb64728

BNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim

1.0

Bnha Extra Love to Give(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of BNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement