广告

WindowsABRISS DEMO

1.0

Randwerk(免费)

用户评分8

免费的建造和拆除演示游戏

ABRISS DEMO是一款免费的模拟类游戏,您可以在其中建造建筑物,然后在具有未来城市景观的不同世界中摧毁它们。您前往的每个星球都是不同的,您必须使用因世界而异的机械工具设计和建造新结构。游戏有一个沙盒模式,您可以在其中创建大量用于构建的部件。

在游戏的每个级别开始之前,它都会引入新的构建选项以便您可以对它们进行试验。但是您仍然可以依靠自己的创造力并设计所有自己的构建。 Ship Simulator 和 Battle Destruction 是类似的游戏。

游戏如何运作

在游戏的每个阶段,您必须在每个星球上击中主要目标。一旦你在一个世界中拆除它们,你就可以进入 下一阶段。如果您想增加破坏百分比或使用更少的部件进行构建,您可以重复一个阶段。随着您的进步,您将解锁新部件。你进入的每个新世界都会引入不同的征服环境。 

广告

谁创造了这个游戏?

三个在柏林大学学习时认识的年轻人决定把一个学生项目变成一个学生项目他们被赋予了一个真正的Windows 游戏。他们将自己定位为 Randwerk Cooperative,项目由此发展而来。游戏仍在开发中,但演示阶段吸引了鼓励开发者继续项目的玩家的关注。

演示玩家怎么说

< p>玩家形容游戏的视觉效果和音乐非常好,氛围“棒极了”。其他人说,他们喜欢击中并摧毁目标时的爆炸声。构建系统和构建块被描述为易于理解和使用。一位玩家表示,这款游戏真的很令人满意,他期待随着游戏的发展推出新的关卡。

最终版

ABRISS - build to destroy 的开发者将他们的第一款游戏描述为“PC 上的物理破坏益智游戏”。他们的目标是尽快发布最终版本。

在此之前,他们将发布玩家可能感兴趣的演示游戏和详细信息。这些内容可能包括幕后内容、开发日志文章或无法进入游戏最终版本的剪辑内容。

广告

技术

标题;
ABRISS DEMO 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Randwerk

https://abrissgame.com/

SHA-1:
bf4ded83d45b625c4a06342cbb01c8b8c05e2830
Filename:
ABRISS_Demo_v1.0.zip

PCABRISS DEMO

1.0

Randwerk(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ABRISS DEMO 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ABRISS DEMO for Windows

1.0

Randwerk(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free build-and-demolish demo game

ABRISS DEMO is a free simulation-type game where you can build structures and then destroy them in different worlds with futuristic cityscapes. Each planet you go to is different, and you have to design and build new structures using mechanical tools that differ from world to world. The game has a Sandbox mode where you can create a vast number of parts that you to use in your builds.

Before each level of the game begins, it introduces new building options so that you can experiment with them. But you can still rely on your own creativity and design all your own builds. Ship Simulator and Battle Destruction are similar games.

How the game works

There are main targets that you have to hit on every planet at each stage of the game. Once you’ve demolished them in one world, you can move on to the next stage. You may repeat a stage if you want to increase your destruction percentage or use fewer parts for your build. You will unlock new parts as you progress. Each new world you enter introduces a different environment to conquer. 

Advertisement

Who created the game?

Three young men who met while studying at university in Berlin decided to turn a student project they were given into an actual Windows game. They set themselves up as the Randwerk Cooperative, and the project grew from there. The game is still in development, but the demo stage is attracting attention from players who encourage the developers to carry on with the project.

What demo players say

Players describe the game’s visuals and music as very good and the atmosphere as ‘awesome.’ Others say they enjoy the explosions when they hit and destroy a target. The building system and building blocks are described as easy to understand and use. One player says the game is really satisfying and he looks forward to new levels to play as it evolves.

Final version

The developers of ABRISS - build to destroy, describe their first game as ’a physics-destruction puzzle game for PC'. They’re aiming to release the final version soon.

Until then, they’ll release demo games and detailed information that might interest players. These can include behind-the-scenes content, devlog articles, or cut content that won’t make it into the game’s final version.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ABRISS DEMO 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 13th 2021
Author:
Randwerk

https://randwerk.itch.io/

SHA-1:
bf4ded83d45b625c4a06342cbb01c8b8c05e2830

ABRISS DEMO for PC

1.0

Randwerk(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of ABRISS DEMO. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement