广告

WindowsClassic Sudoku

0.9.1

Navione Game

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的经典数独 - 一款免费的益智游戏尝试

经典数独有一个独特的公式,使它与众不同。由于其非常简单的设计,该游戏易于学习和掌握。经典数独有 3 种布局,蓝色、红色和黑色。预装游戏,甚至可以创建新游戏,也可以直接从软件中打印出来。

Windows 版经典数独是一款益智游戏,但它不像大多数数独游戏那样使用普通的正方形网格,而是使用熟悉的正方形和列布局。这使得学习和玩耍变得非常容易。主界面风格与传统纸质数独游戏类似,并带有众所周知的跳棋和百搭,给人以传统的游戏感觉。这意味着您无需使用任何其他工具,因为您可以直接从屏幕上获得所需的大部分帮助。

如果您有时间在互联网上搜索数独益智游戏,这是一款不错的免费小游戏。它的边缘有点粗糙,但仍然相当愉快。我不知道我在互联网上搜索了多少次数独益智游戏,但从未找到过,所以在这里找到一个真是太好了。如果您喜欢纸牌游戏或喜欢一款出色的益智游戏,但还不想花 30 美元购买完整包,那么您可能会更喜欢经典数独而不是下载它。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Classic Sudoku 0.9.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Navione Game

PCClassic Sudoku

0.9.1

Navione Game

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Classic Sudoku 的 0.9.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Classic Sudoku for Windows

0.9.1

Navione Game(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Classic Sudoku For Windows - A Free Puzzle Game To Try

Classic Sudoku has a unique formula that sets it apart from the rest. The game is simple to learn and master due to its very simplistic design. Classic Sudoku has 3 layouts, blue, red and black. Games come with preinstalled, a new one can even be created, and they too can be printed directly from the software.

Classic Sudoku for Windows is a puzzle game, but instead of using an ordinary grid of squares like most Sudoku games do, it uses the familiar square and column layout. This makes it very easy to learn and play. The main interface is in a style similar to that used in traditional paper Sudoku games, and it has the well known checkers and jokers, which give the traditional feel of the game. This means you won't need any additional tools to use as you will get most of the help you need right from the screen.

It's a nice little free game to try, if you have some time to devote to searching for a Sudoku puzzle game on the internet. It's a little rough around the edges but still fairly enjoyable. I don't know how many times I've searched for a Sudoku puzzle game on the internet and never found one, so it's nice to actually find one here. If you enjoy Solitaire or like a good puzzle game but don't want to pay $30 for a full package just yet, you'll probably like Classic Sudoku much more than it costs to download it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Classic Sudoku 0.9.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Navione Game
SHA-1:
f7854e951c66ea93f72594e810cfd6e6c2a8f747

Classic Sudoku for PC

0.9.1

Navione Game(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.1 of Classic Sudoku. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement