广告

WindowsWarhammer Online

Electronic Arts(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

战锤在线:清算时代 - 简介

Warhammer Online:Age of Reckoning 是一款非常成功的大型多人在线角色扮演视频游戏,基于 Games Workshop 的 Warhammer Fantasy 世界,由 Mythic Entertainment 开发并于 2021 年发布。该游戏受到原始 Warhammer 游戏粉丝的好评,但对游戏进行了许多更改,最重要的是从使用铅笔和纸的角色扮演风格转换为使用游戏手柄或计算机。这一变化给游戏带来了很多变化,下面将讨论这些变化。还需要注意的是,清算时代将矮人、高等精灵和高等兽人等经典种族作为可玩种族回归,首次将之前版本战锤的一些经典种族引入游戏。

Age of Reckoning 最大的变化之一是,不再以掷骰子等传统方式表演场景,而是从 12 个不同种族的池中选择角色。每个种族都有自己的特殊特性和能力,可以在任何情况下使用。这有助于让每场比赛都感觉独一无二,并让玩家有理由重返游戏以获取更多内容。

除此更改外,《战锤在线:清算时代》还看到许多旧职业的回归,这些职业被移除以支持新职业。对于喜欢在以前版本的《战锤在线》中玩某些职业的人来说,这是最受欢迎的消息,因为这意味着以前游戏集中的一些更烦人(有时是扫荡)的策略仍然存在,但形式不同。简而言之,Warhammer Online:Age of Reckoning 的目的是提供比最初预期更多的内容,因此任何回归游戏的玩家都会有足够的时间让他们忙碌。与此同时,新手在开始时会发现自己的选项列表要少得多,但每个班级可用的选项种类仍然很多,而且非常令人兴奋。我建议您今天登录并尝试 Age of Reckoning - 我可以保证您不会失望。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Warhammer Online Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

PCWarhammer Online

Electronic Arts(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Warhammer Online 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Warhammer Online for Windows

Electronic Arts(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning - An Introduction

Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning is a highly successful massively multi-player online role-playing video game based around Games Workshop's Warhammer Fantasy world, developed by Mythic Entertainment and released in 2021. The game was well received by fans of the original Warhammer game but there were a number of changes made to the game, most significantly the switch from using the pencil and paper role-play style to using a gamepad or a computer. The change brought about a lot of changes to the game that are discussed below. It is also important to note that Age of Reckoning featured the return of classic races like the Dwarf, the High Elf and the High Orc as playable races, bringing some of the classic races from previous editions of Warhammer into the game for the first time.

One of the biggest changes in Age of Reckoning is that instead of acting out scenarios in traditional ways like dice rolls, characters are now chosen from a pool of 12 different races. Each race brings with it its own special trait and abilities which can be used in any scenario. This helps to make each race feel unique and gives players a reason to return to the game for additional content.

Apart from this change, Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning also sees the return of many older classes that were removed in favour of newer ones. This is most welcome news for anyone who enjoyed playing certain classes in previous editions of Warhammer Online, as it means that some of the more annoying (and sometimes mop up) strategies from previous gamesets are still around, but in a different form. In short, the purpose of Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning is to offer more content than was initially expected, so any returning players of the game will have plenty to keep them busy. Newbies, meanwhile, will find themselves with a much shorter list of options when starting out, but the variety of options available to each class is still large and very exciting. I recommend you log on today and give Age of Reckoning a try - I can promise you'll not be disappointed.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Warhammer Online for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
542d0c7aa998bbd27f1503d7539369573c176fd3

Warhammer Online for PC

Electronic Arts(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Warhammer Online. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement