广告

WindowsWarhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II

Feral Interactive(付款)

用户评分8

战锤40,000:黎明战争II - 未来设定下的战术角色扮演游戏

广告

战锤40,000:黎明战争II是一款设定在科幻世界中的战术角色扮演游戏。该游戏是战锤40,000:黎明战争的续作,继续简化了游戏的战略方面,专注于战斗。该游戏可在Windows平台上使用,由Feral Interactive开发。

游戏的故事始于沙漠星球卡尔德里斯上的一场战斗,在这场战斗中,你的太空海军陆战队遭到兽人的袭击,同时还在帮助另一支小组。这场战斗引发了一系列组成战役模式的任务。与之前的游戏不同,你需要在战斗前选择单位,并且不能在后期更改。游戏有多个结局,情节引人入胜,沉浸感强。

广告

技术

标题;
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Wednesday, January 17th 2024
作者:
Feral Interactive

http://www.feralinteractive.com/en/mac-games/borderlandsgoty/?utm_source=mas&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mas_borderlandsgoty_minisite

PCWarhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II

Feral Interactive(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II for Windows

Feral Interactive(Paid)

User rating8

Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II - A Tactical RPG in a Futuristic Setting

Advertisement

Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II is a tactical RPG set in a science-fictional world. The game is a sequel to Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War, and it continues the trend of simplifying the strategy aspect of the game and focusing on the battles. The game is available on the Windows platform and is developed by Feral Interactive.

The game's story begins with a battle on the desert planet Calderis, where your Space Marines squad is attacked by Orks while helping another group. This battle sets off a series of missions that make up the campaign mode. Unlike in previous games, you need to pick units up before the fight and can't change them later. The game has several endings, and the plot is engaging and immersive.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Wednesday, January 17th 2024
Author:
Feral Interactive

http://www.feralinteractive.com/en/mac-games/borderlandsgoty/?utm_source=mas&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mas_borderlandsgoty_minisite

Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II for PC

Feral Interactive(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement