广告

WindowsTHERE SWINGS A SKULL

1.0

Quinn K.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的诗意2D游戏

Itch.io 为 Summer of Shivers for PS1 提供了大量游戏。 There Swings A Skull 是其中的诗意游戏。从 2D 时代开始,它看起来就像一个闹鬼的塞尔达传说游戏。它的播放方式更像 The Drowning Machine、Nearly Dead 或 Smalls Island Woes。所有这些游戏都是为 Windows 制作的,可以免费玩。虽然从技术上讲,作为一个业余入门,游戏美术做得很好,叙事也很强大。 

There Swings A Skull 是一款免费游戏 基于 PSA 主题。主角阿纳托利穿越帕雷尔达斯市。当他在炎热的世界中漫步时,城市和其中的人们化为灰烬。您可以在 Twitter 上关注创建者 Quinn K,以随时了解他的项目。

All is ash 

这个 2D 冒险有一个安纳托利必须穿越的迷宫般的城市。最后,他回到了他的丈夫彼得的家中。 故事情节富有诗意,并充分提到了折磨每个人的世界末日。经常提到灰烬、燃烧的肉和不断生长的太阳,暗示了一些问题的基本想法。 

广告

必须先解压缩 ZIP 文件,然后才能玩游戏。有827个文件要提取,所以有些用户可能会发现它比其他游戏需要更长的时间。提取后,应用程序立即开始工作。如果它没有立即打开,您可以在提取的文件夹中访问它。向下滚动到带有字符图标的应用程序文件。它将被标记为“RPG_RT”,而不是 There Swings A Skull。  

Mr. Anatoli

游戏以诗意的朗诵和黑色的骷髅摆动开始。然后,屏幕切换到阿纳托利,看着一个女人在他的窗外抽烟。作为开场,当女人突然变成灰烬时,这很有趣。 

玩家会发现旅程引人入胜和学习曲线玩起来很容易。地图导航也很简单,按键也很直观。即便如此,故事的进展还是有点困难。

Burning up

There Swings A Skull 的复古感与现代主题和故事相结合。因此,它应该得到它所获得的赞誉。对于使用 RPG Maker 制作的免费游戏,它提供了很多东西。

喜欢互动故事的玩家会更喜欢这款游戏,而不是需要玩家跳跃或奔跑的复杂动作冒险游戏。要跟随故事,玩家需要阅读提示并寻找线索。 

广告

技术

标题;
THERE SWINGS A SKULL 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Quinn K.

https://quinnk.itch.io/

PCTHERE SWINGS A SKULL

1.0

Quinn K.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 THERE SWINGS A SKULL 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

THERE SWINGS A SKULL for Windows

1.0

Quinn K.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free poetic 2D game

Itch.io hosts a plethora of games for the Summer of Shivers for PS1. There Swings A Skull is a poetic game among them. It looks like a haunted Legend of Zelda game from the days of 2D. It plays more like The Drowning Machine, Nearly Dead or Smalls Island Woes. All of these games are made for Windows and are free to play. Although, technically as an amateur entry, the game art is well done and the narrative is strong. 

There Swings A Skull is a free game based on a PSA theme. Anatoli, the protagonist, travels across the city of Pareildas. The city and the people in it turn into ashes as he strolls across the hot world. You can follow the creator Quinn K on Twitter to stay up to date with his projects.

All is ash 

This 2D adventure has a maze-like city that Anatoli has to traverse. Finally, he returns home to his husband Pyotr. The storyline is poetic and makes ample reference to the apocalypse tormenting everyone. Frequent references to ash, burning flesh and a growing sun harp on the underlying idea that something is wrong. 

Advertisement

The ZIP file must be extracted before the game can be played. There are 827 files to extract, so some users may find it takes longer than other games. Once extracted, the application begins working immediately. If it doesn’t open right away, you can access it in the extracted folder. Scroll down to the application file with the character icon. It will be labelled as ‘RPG_RT’ rather than There Swings A Skull.  

Mr. Anatoli

The game opens with a poetic recitation and a blackened skeleton swinging. Then, the screen cuts to Anatoli watching a woman smoke a cigarette outside his window. For an opening, it’s intriguing when the woman all of a sudden turns to ash

Players will find the journey compelling and the learning curve to play through to be easy. The map is also simple to navigate and the keys are intuitive. Even so, it can be a bit difficult to progress the story.

Burning up

The retro feel of There Swings A Skull combines with a modern theme and story. As a result, it deserves the praise it has received. For a free game made with RPG Maker, it has a lot to offer.

Players who like interactive stories will prefer this game to a complicated action-adventure game that requires players to jump or run. To follow the story, players need to read the prompts and look for clues. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
THERE SWINGS A SKULL 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 31st 2021
Author:
Quinn K.

https://quinnk.itch.io/

SHA-1:
f3d390b80bd4d55bbf89e102acf7eadc37d76f39

THERE SWINGS A SKULL for PC

1.0

Quinn K.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of THERE SWINGS A SKULL. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement