广告

WindowsNearly Dead

210517

Mono Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费2D沙盒生存游戏

Nearly Dead 是一款免费、令人上瘾的开放世界生存游戏。当您旅行并尝试在抵御不断增加的僵尸人口时保持活力,发现自己迷失在这个随机生成的巨大世界中。找到那些还没有转向的人,建立定居点并打造你的未来。

Nearly Dead 让人想起不少成功的生存游戏。但与 Valheim 等替代方案不同,森林Raft,Nearly Dead 是一款 2D 游戏。  

活下去

为了抵御僵尸,照顾好你的基本需求,创造一个值得过的生活;你需要有弹性。这款沙盒 Windows 游戏让玩家有机会在一个充满怪物的巨大后世界末日 世界中度过自己的一生。 

广告

Nearly Dead 拥有制作系统、建筑、农业、枪支、狩猎和许多其他与世界互动的功能。您还可以为您的角色装备盔甲,以保护自己免受僵尸的伤害。有了这件装备和近战和远程武器的组合,你可能会有机会。不过,尽量不要在晚上外出。那里很危险。 

角色自定义

这款 PC 游戏中的角色自定义选项多种多样。你可以是一个成熟的人类或拟人化的存在。成为一个半人半老鼠的存在。选择成为半马术和半智人。选择权在你手中。 

游戏还提供了一些很棒的服装选择,包括各种 T 恤、裤子、外套、裙子和鞋子。 

车辆

建造您选择的车辆。选择您喜欢的颜色,选择特定的发动机、油箱和许多其他规格。 Nearly Dead 非常擅长为玩家提供许多不同的个性化选择。 

出色的生存

这款 PC 游戏的复杂性,加上不断扩展的世界和深厚的生存游戏元素,使其成为该类型游戏的出色补充。如果您喜欢在一个危险的世界中生存下去,并且不断受到威胁,那么这款游戏适合您。 

广告

技术

标题;
Nearly Dead 210517 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mono Software

https://monosw2000.itch.io/

PCNearly Dead

210517

Mono Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Nearly Dead 的 210517 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nearly Dead for Windows

210517

Mono Software(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free 2D sandbox survival game

Nearly Dead is a free, addictive open-world survival game. Find yourself lost in this immense, randomly generated world as you travel and attempt to stay alive while fending off the increasing zombie population. Find those that haven’t turned yet, build a settlement and craft your future.

Nearly Dead is reminiscent of quite a few successful survival games. But unlike the alternatives like Valheim, The Forest and Raft, Nearly Dead is a 2D game.  

Staying alive

To ward off zombies, take care of your basic needs and create a life worth living; you’re going to need to be resilient. This sandbox Windows game gives players the opportunity to live out their lives in a massive post-apocalyptic world filled with monsters. 

Advertisement

Nearly Dead boasts a crafting system, building, farming, guns, hunting and many other features to interact with the world. You’ll also be able to equip your character with armour to protect yourself from zombies. With this equipment and a combination of melee and ranged weaponry, you might just stand a chance. Try not to travel out at night, though. It’s dangerous out there. 

Character customisation

The character customisation options in this PC game are diverse. You can be a full-blown human or an anthropomorphic being. Become a half-human, half-mouse being. Choose to become part-equestrian and part-homo-sapien. The choice is yours. 

The game also offers some great choices for clothing with a variety of t-shirts, pants, coats, skirts and shoes. 

Vehicles

Construct a vehicle of your choice. Pick your preferred colour, opt for a specific engine, fuel tank and many other specifications. Nearly Dead is brilliant at giving players many different personable choices. 

Survival brilliance

The complexity of this PC game, paired with the ever-expanding world and deep survival-game elements make this a brilliant addition to the genre. If you enjoy surviving in a dangerous world with constant threats, this game is for you. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nearly Dead 210517 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 7th 2021
Author:
Mono Software

https://monosw2000.itch.io/

SHA-1:
2b4588fb3ae674ed43708164f9d453cf93899b92

Nearly Dead for PC

210517

Mono Software(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 210517 of Nearly Dead. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement