广告

WindowsMidtown Madness II

1.1

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Midtown Madness II - 关于城市规划的轻松游戏

Midtown Madness II 是原版游戏的更新版本。它是 1999 年由 Angel Studios 开发并由 Microsoft 发行的 Midtown Madness 的后续作品。新游戏的所有精彩内容都与原游戏一样受欢迎。然而,它也包含了一些不错的改进,例如新的职业模式、新的挑战,以及与其他玩家进行在线对战的大量内容。在本文中,我们将了解此版本附带的一些新内容。

在我看来,这款游戏明显缺少的一件事是微软对该游戏的任何形式的支持。微软尚未发布更新以使游戏在 XP 操作系统上正常运行,这意味着该游戏的用户如果碰巧使用 Windows XP 作为其操作系统,将无法享受其带来的好处。这很不幸,因为即使在低端机器上玩它也是一款非常有趣的游戏。 (事实上,游戏中的一个副驾驶过山车拥有超过 1000cc 的扭矩!)很遗憾,微软没有通过官方版本为继续支持该标题做出贡献。

值得庆幸的是,该游戏包含许多补丁和插件来解决此问题。例如,最新的补丁大大提高了游戏的单人模式性能。此外,最新的补丁增加了对多显示器的支持,以及用于控制汽车的鼠标和键盘控制。总而言之,Midtown Madness II 是一款令人愉快的自由漫游赛车游戏,应该会在 PC 游戏玩家中大受欢迎。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Midtown Madness II 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/PrivacyStatement

SHA-1:
38526b202c67ebe1d059eaa86da53d234ee2fc77
Filename:
mm2trial.exe

PCMidtown Madness II

1.1

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Midtown Madness II 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Midtown Madness II for Windows

1.1

Microsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Midtown Madness II - A Relaxing Game About Urban Planning

Midtown Madness II is an updated version of the original game. It's the follow up to 1999's Midtown Madness, which was developed by Angel Studios and released by Microsoft. The new game features all the same great content that made the original one so popular in the first place. However, it also includes some nice improvements, such as a new career mode, new challenges, and tons of content for online play versus fellow players. In this article, we'll take a look at some of the new content that comes with this release.

One thing that's noticeably absent from this game, in my opinion, is any form of support from Microsoft for the title. Microsoft has not released an update to get the game running properly on the XP operating system, meaning that users of this game will not be able to enjoy its benefits if they happen to use Windows XP as their OS. That's unfortunate, because it's a very enjoyable game to play even on low-end machines. (In fact, one of the co-driver coasters in the game boasts over a 1000cc of torque!) It's just unfortunate that Microsoft did not contribute to the continued support of the title through official releases.

Thankfully, the game includes a number of patches and add-ons to get around this issue. For example, the latest patch improves the game's single player mode performance considerably. In addition, the latest patch adds support for multiple monitors, as well as mouse and keyboard controls for controlling the car. All told, Midtown Madness II is an enjoyable free-roam racing game that should prove to be a big hit among PC gamers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Midtown Madness II 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
38526b202c67ebe1d059eaa86da53d234ee2fc77

Midtown Madness II for PC

1.1

Microsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Midtown Madness II. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement