广告

WindowsMicrosoft Pro Photo Shoot

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 Microsoft Pro 照片拍摄?

Microsoft Pro Photo Shoot (OMI 2021) 实际上与任何其他已安装的程序不兼容。有时,由于维护不当,程序会损坏。然后,用户将该程序视为可疑病毒并阻止其加载。建议在删除此程序之前,请确保您已彻底清理计算机并重新安装了所有必要的程序。如果您的计算机没有损坏,那么删除它的唯一方法是使用兼容性设置中的工具。

Microsoft Pro Photo Shoot 的主要问题是性能差,成本低。乍一看,该程序似乎非常有吸引力,而且价格低至 2.99 美元。另一方面,该软件缺乏专业摄影师所需的许多功能和工具。一些摄影师认为这是业余爱好者和新手的理想解决方案,因为他们可以简单地点击照片并添加效果、增强色彩以及应用滤镜和其他专业工具。 Microsoft Pro Photo Shoot 令人失望的是,尽管它的特性和功能令人印象深刻,但它并不支持摄影师所需的大多数方面。

Microsoft 并未针对摄影师的所有需求提供完整的解决方案。他们需要购买额外的软件,例如拍照或高级照片编辑软件,以获得更好的效果。到目前为止,Microsoft Windows XP 是 Microsoft 生产的 PC 的最佳操作系统。 Windows Vista 也不错,但对于从事大型摄影和照片拍摄活动的专业摄影师来说还不够好。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Pro Photo Shoot Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
fdbbf6f020be7d0a28c0f921abeb4237b8bd611d
Filename:
Pro-Photo-Shoot.zip

PCMicrosoft Pro Photo Shoot

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Pro Photo Shoot 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Pro Photo Shoot for Windows

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

What Is Microsoft Pro Photo Shoot?

Microsoft Pro Photo Shoot (OMI 2021) is actually not compatible with any other installed programs. Sometimes, program gets corrupted due to improper maintenance. Then, the user considers the program as a suspect virus and block it from loading. It is advised that before you delete this program, make sure that you have completely cleaned your computer and reinstalled all necessary programs. If your computer did not get corrupted, then the only way to remove it is to use the tool in the compatibility settings.

The main problem of Microsoft Pro Photo Shoot is its poor performance and low cost. At the first look, the program seems very attractive and advanced for a price as low as $2.99. On the other hand, the software lacks a lot of features and tools required by professional photographers. Some photographers think that this is an ideal solution for amateurs and novices, because they can simply click on the photograph and add effects, enhance color, and apply filters and other professional tools. What is disappointing about the Microsoft Pro Photo Shoot is that, despite its impressive features and functions, it does not support most aspects required by photographers.

Microsoft does not provide a complete solution for all the needs of the photographers. They need to purchase additional softwares such as photoshoot or advanced photo editing software in order to get better results. So far, Microsoft Windows XP is the best operating system for PCs manufactured by Microsoft. Windows Vista is also good but not good enough for professional photographers who work on large-scale photography and photo-shooting campaigns.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Pro Photo Shoot for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
fdbbf6f020be7d0a28c0f921abeb4237b8bd611d

Microsoft Pro Photo Shoot for PC

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Microsoft Pro Photo Shoot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement