广告

WindowsGmail Email Extractor

2.5.0.11

Window India(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Gmail 电子邮件提取器 - 关于 Gmail 电子邮件提取器软件的判决

Gmail Email Extractor 是一款有效且小巧但功能强大的工具,可让您轻松快速地从 Gmail 帐户中提取电子邮件地址。该软件具有一系列强大的功能和选项,可帮助您更轻松、更快速地提取更多数据。无论您使用的是 Windows 还是 Mac,您都可以使用此工具,因为它可以与两者完美配合。 Gmail 电子邮件提取器的优点之一是该工具完全在后台运行,因此您不必担心停止工作即可使用它。

使用 Google 作为提供商有很多缺点,例如人们可以轻松利用这项服务,因为他们可以通过多种方法访问您的 Gmail 帐户。但是,可以通过使用 Google 邮件转发功能来解决这些问题。此功能允许人们从不同位置访问您的 Gmail 电子邮件帐户,而不仅仅是从主要的 Gmail 网站本身。这将确保您不会从随机的人那里获得您的 Gmail 电子邮件帐户,并防止人们秘密访问您的电子邮件。

Gmail 电子邮件提取器软件的结论是,Gmail 电子邮件提取器确实是一个强大的工具,可以确保您在没有重要电子邮件的情况下永远不会被抓到。用户面临的唯一问题是他们可能会遇到没有任何相应电子邮件 ID 的 Gmail 帐户。如果是这种情况,该工具将变得无用,因为该工具无法从非 ID 中提取任何电子邮件 ID。在这方面,我们建议您试用这个强大的工具,因为您永远不知道什么时候有人会忘记他或她的 Gmail ID。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Gmail Email Extractor 2.5.0.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Window India

http://www.windowindia.net/

SHA-1:
c00e7c3301c4ac72f0f325a3bdf1a7da6a6e1f6b
Filename:
gmail-email-extractor.exe

PCGmail Email Extractor

2.5.0.11

Window India(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Gmail Email Extractor 的 2.5.0.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gmail Email Extractor for Windows

2.5.0.11

Window India(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Gmail Email Extractor - The verdict on the Gmail Email Extractor Software

Gmail Email Extractor is an effective and small but powerful tool that enables you to quickly harvest email addresses from your Gmail account with ease. The software comes with a wide array of powerful features and options that will aid you extract much more data with greater ease and speed. You can use this tool irrespective of whether you are using Windows or Mac because it can work perfectly well with both. One of the best things about Gmail Email Extractor is that the tool works completely in the background hence you don't have to worry about stopping work to use it.

There are many disadvantages of using Google as a provider such as people can easily take advantage of this service because there are several methods through which they can access your Gmail account. It is however, possible to combat these issues by using the Google Mail Forwarding feature. This feature permits people to access your Gmail email accounts from various locations and not just from the main Gmail website itself. This will ensure that you will not get your Gmail email accounts from random people and prevent people from accessing your emails secretly.

The verdict on the Gmail Email Extractor software is that Gmail Email Extractor is indeed a powerful tool that will ensure that you will never be caught without your important emails. The only issue that users are facing is that they may encounter a Gmail account which does not have any corresponding e-mail ID. If this is the case, the tool becomes useless because the tool cannot extract any e-mail ID from the non-IDs. In this regard, we recommend you to try out this powerful tool because you will never know when somebody may forget his or her Gmail ID.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gmail Email Extractor 2.5.0.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Window India

http://www.windowindia.net/

SHA-1:
c00e7c3301c4ac72f0f325a3bdf1a7da6a6e1f6b

Gmail Email Extractor for PC

2.5.0.11

Window India(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.0.11 of Gmail Email Extractor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement