广告

WindowsiPhone Explorer

4.6.0

Macroplant(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Windows 和 iPod 在 iPhone 上工作

iPhone Explorer 是一个非常有用的 iPhone 管理器,主要用于 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod Touch。此应用由 Macroplant 设计,可在 Basic、Professional 和 Ultimate 模式下访问。该应用程序让您可以毫不费力地将音乐从您的 Apple iPhone 移动到您的 Mac、PC、iPod 或 iTunes。它还可用于管理多个设备和便携式媒体播放器,只需单击几下鼠标即可。该应用程序的主菜单还包含几个子菜单。

iPhone Explorer 简化了您在小工具上的工作,因为它允许您一键选择多个项目。此外,它还支持多种设备之间的连接,例如计算机、iPod 和 iPhone。 iPhone Explorer 软件的唯一缺点是它不能在任何版本的 Apple 操作系统上完美运行,这意味着用户需要拥有最新版本的 Mac OS 才能正常运行。喜欢使用多个小工具来听音乐或视频的用户不会喜欢从一个操作系统切换到另一个操作系统来打开他们最喜欢的应用程序。

不过,用户无需担心,因为他们仍然可以在运行 Windows 操作系统的现有 Apple 设备中使用 iPhone Explorer。使用运行 Windows 的计算机的 iPhone 用户也可以使用用于 iPod 的 iPhone Explorer,只要他们的计算机上有 USB 调制解调器的适配器。为了让它工作,他们应该通过 USB 端口将 iPod 连接到他们的计算机,并将所有文件复制到 iPod。然后他们应该使用 iTunes 将文件传输到 iPhone。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iPhone Explorer 4.6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 14th 2022
作者:
Macroplant

http://www.macroplant.com

SHA-1:
c3e329b1b652020ba67b98afa7185b41b8d67137
Filename:
iExplorerSetup.exe

PCiPhone Explorer

4.6.0

Macroplant(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iPhone Explorer 的 4.6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iPhone Explorer for Windows

4.5.0

Macroplant(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Working on the iPhone With Windows and iPod

iPhone Explorer is an extremely useful iPhone manager primarily used for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch. Designed by Macroplant, this app is accessible in Basic, Professional, and Ultimate modes. The app allows you to move music from your Apple iPhone to your Mac, PC, iPod, or iTunes effortlessly. It can also be used to manage multiple devices and portable media players with a few simple mouse clicks. The main menu of the app contains several sub menus as well.

The iPhone Explorer simplifies working on your gadgets since it allows you to select multiple items with one tap. Furthermore, it supports connection between multiple devices, such as computers, iPods, and iPhones. The only downfall of the iPhone Explorer software is that it does not work flawlessly on any version of the Apple operating system, which means that users need to have the latest version of the Mac OS for it to run correctly. Users who are fond of using multiple gadgets for listening to music or videos will not appreciate having to switch from one operating system to another just to open their favorite apps.

However, users do not need to worry because they can still use the iPhone Explorer in their existing Apple devices running on the Windows operating system. iPhone users with computers running Windows are also able to use the iPhone Explorer for iPod as long as they have an adapter for the USB modem on their computers. In order to get this to work, they should connect the iPod to their computers through a USB port and copy all files to the iPod. Then they should transfer the files to the iPhone using iTunes.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iPhone Explorer 4.5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Macroplant

http://www.macroplant.com

SHA-1:
3a51a2ffe1d7dcafd224ac9c3f96c3a3585b8d02

iPhone Explorer for PC

4.5.0

Macroplant(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.5.0 of iPhone Explorer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement