广告

WindowsiPhoneBrowser

1.93

SCW

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于您计算机的 iPhone 浏览器

iPhone 浏览器是 iPhone 的新网络浏览器,它不同于市场上的任何其他浏览器,这是肯定的。它专为新款 Apple iPhone 设计,支持 iPhone 的所有功能,包括 Internet 浏览和使用应用程序。该程序完全免费下载并在您的 iPhone 上使用,并且只需几个简单的步骤即可轻松设置。在本文中,我将向您展示如何在您的计算机上免费安装 iPhone 浏览器!所以废话不多说,我们开始吧……

在安装 iPhone 浏览器之前,您需要为您的计算机购买一份 iPhone 浏览器。截至目前,没有可用的免费版本,我不建议您购买,因为它们充满了错误和故障。事实上,如果您要在网络上使用该程序,您必须在路由器的 100 英尺范围内。如果您正在阅读本文,那么我会假设您在美国大陆,也可能在加拿大。

在您获得 iPhone 后,您可能会想为它买一个保护套。但在你出去买 iPhone 手机壳之前,我肯定会先看看 iPhone 浏览器,看看它是否适合你。它具有非常好的图形支持,而且速度非常快。它还支持各种媒体文件,包括通过 iTunes 播放的媒体文件,以及通过 Mac 计算机上的 Internet Explorer 程序提供的媒体文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iPhoneBrowser 1.93 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SCW

PCiPhoneBrowser

1.93

SCW

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 iPhoneBrowser 的 1.93 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

iPhoneBrowser for Windows

1.93

SCW(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

iPhone Browser For Your Computer

The iPhone Browser is a new web browser for the iPhone, it is not like any other browser on the market, this is for sure. It is designed for the new Apple iPhone and supports all of the iPhone's features including Internet browsing and using applications. This program is completely free to download and use on your iPhone, and is easy to set up with only a few simple steps. In this article I will show you how to install iPhone Browser on your computer for free! So without further Ado, here we go...

Before you can install iPhone Browser, you need to buy a copy of iPhone Browser for your computer. As of right now, there are no free versions available, and I would not recommend getting one, because they are full of bugs and glitches. In fact, if you are going to use this program while you are on the network, you have to be within 100 feet of your router. If you're reading this, then I would assume that you are in the mainland United States, and probably Canada as well.

After you get an iPhone, you will probably want to get a case for it. But before you go out and buy an iPhone case, I would definitely take a little look into iPhone Browser and see if it is a good browser for you. It has really great graphic support, and it is very fast. It also supports a wide variety of media files, including those that are played through iTunes, and those that are provided through the Internet Explorer program on your Mac computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iPhoneBrowser 1.93 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
SCW
SHA-1:
45a8c3793bb09584be40924149cc7fa2c73cc527

iPhoneBrowser for PC

1.93

SCW(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.93 of iPhoneBrowser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement