广告

MaciPhone Explorer

3.2.1.2

Macroplant(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Mac 上安装 iPhone Explorer

iPhone Explorer 是一款非常适合经常使用 Mac 的人的应用。它具有您在网络浏览器中想要的所有功能,同时让您可以访问手机上的所有内容。您可以阅读书籍、电子邮件、社交网络、拍照,甚至可以从您的 iPhone 访问您的网络日历。 iPhone Explorer 还允许您在连接到 WiFi 网络时在 iPhone 上浏览网页(尽管大多数设备都有本地无线连接)。本文将介绍如何在您的 Mac 上安装 iPhone Explorer。

iPhone Explorer 允许您在 iPod Touch 或 iPhone 上的 Safari 等浏览器中浏览网页。要安装 iPhone Explorer,首先关闭 Mac (iTunes) 上的默认网络浏览器。通过单击主菜单中的“内容”选项打开一个新窗口。查找“打开方式...”选项并单击它。选择“Web 浏览器”旁边看起来像一个方框的 iPhone 图标。它应该说类似“Safari”而不是通常的“iphone”。

通过转到计算机上的“iTunes”图标,然后单击“Mobile Safari”图标,为您的 Mac 打开“iPhone 应用程序”。如果您使用的是 Windows Vista,您可以单击“dule”,它将立即开始工作。如果您使用的是 Mac OS X Leopard 或更高版本,您可以前往控制面板找到并单击“组织者”。进入后,您应该会在“UI 设置”旁边看到一个“iPhone”图标。点击它会打开一个新窗口,让您选择要用于 iPhone Explorer 的帐户。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iPhone Explorer 3.2.1.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Macroplant

http://www.macroplant.com

SHA-1:
5e48076266d4e8c2657c2366a235857a9faed4e3
Filename:
iExplorer-3-2-1-2.dmg

MaciPhone Explorer

3.2.1.2

Macroplant(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iPhone Explorer 的 3.2.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iPhone Explorer for Mac

3.2.1.2

Macroplant(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Install iPhone Explorer on Your Mac

iPhone Explorer is a great app for anyone who uses their Mac regularly. It has all the features you would want in a web browser, while providing you with access to everything on your phone. You can read books, e-mail, social networking, take photos, and even access your web calendar from your iPhone. iPhone Explorer also lets you browse the web on your iPhone while connected to a WiFi network (though most devices will have a local wireless connection). This article will explain how to install iPhone Explorer on your Mac.

iPhone Explorer allows you to browse the web in a browser like Safari on the iPod Touch or iPhone. To install iPhone Explorer, first turn off the default web browser on your Mac (iTunes). Open up a new window by clicking on the "Content" option in the main menu. Look for the option "Open in..." and click on it. Choose the iPhone icon that looks like a square box next to the words "Web browser." It should say something like" Safari" instead of the usual "iphone."

Open up the "iPhone app" for your Mac, by going to the" iTunes" icon on your computer and then clicking the "Mobile Safari" icon. If you are using Windows Vista, you can click "dule" and it will start working immediately. If you are using Mac OS X Leopard or later, you can go to the Control Panel to find and click "Organiser." Once you are in there, you should see an icon for "iPhone," next to "UI Settings." Clicking on it will open a new window that lets you select which account you want to use for iPhone Explorer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iPhone Explorer 3.2.1.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Macroplant

http://www.macroplant.com

SHA-1:
5e48076266d4e8c2657c2366a235857a9faed4e3

iPhone Explorer for Mac

3.2.1.2

Macroplant(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.1.2 of iPhone Explorer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement