广告

WindowsMonster Truck Safari

1.31

Game Hit Zone(免费)

用户评分8

广告

怪物卡车 Safari 免费下载

如果您喜欢怪物卡车和免费游戏,那么您一定会喜欢 Monster Truck Safari。你扮演疯狂而危险的卡车司机 D-Bo,他住在一个叫做 Pole Island 的小镇,你到达那里的唯一方法是使用你可信赖的消防车穿越危险的地形。游戏本身非常冒险,因为有许多障碍,例如一堆柴火,一棵树倒在你头上,一个巨大的梯子正在倒下,以及许多其他需要克服的障碍。

当您启动 Windows Mobile Phone 或 Tile 并点击 Internet Explorer 以转到这个激动人心的游戏的站点时,您会看到一个很棒的屏幕,它让您简要了解您是哪种游戏即将播放以及可以从手机轻松访问的应用程序链接。 Monster Truck Safari 是免费且安全的下载!对于 iPhone 和 iPod Touch 用户以及台式电脑来说,它是一款很棒的应用程序。免费版可让您试用 7 天,高级版可试用 30 天!

您可以在舒适的家中使用 Windows Mobile Marketplace 玩这款出色的游戏。该应用程序具有非常易于使用的界面。游戏玩法简单快速。图形干净清晰。您还可以与免费下载 Monster Truck Safari 的朋友联系。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Monster Truck Safari 1.31 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 波兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Game Hit Zone

http://www.gamehitz1.com

SHA-1:
de3fe33ed63b01c2c1ef4d458d8fd9abe1bd205f
Filename:
MonsterTruckSafari.exe

PCMonster Truck Safari

1.31

Game Hit Zone(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Monster Truck Safari 的 1.31 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Monster Truck Safari for Windows

1.31

Game Hit Zone(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Monster Truck Safari Free Download

If you love monster trucks and free games then you will love Monster Truck Safari. You play as the crazy and dangerous truck driver known as D-Bo who lives in a town called Pole Island and the only way you can get there is by using your trusty fire truck to traverse dangerous terrain. The game itself is very adventurous as there are many obstacles such as a pile of firewood, a tree falling on top of you, a huge ladder which is falling down, as well as many others to overcome.

As soon as you fire up your Windows Mobile Phone or Tile and tap the Internet Explorer to go to the site of this exciting game you will be met by an awesome screen that gives you a brief overview of what kind of game you are about to play as well as a link to the app that can be easily accessed from the phone. Monster Truck Safari is Free & Safe to download! It's a great app for iPhone and iPod Touch users as well as desktop computers. The free version lets you try the game for 7 days and the premium for 30 days!

This awesome game can be played from the comfort of your home using the Windows Mobile Marketplace. The application features a very easy to use interface. The game play is simple and fast. The graphics are clean and crisp. You can also connect with your friends who have the Monster Truck Safari free download.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Monster Truck Safari 1.31 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Game Hit Zone

http://www.gamehitz1.com

SHA-1:
de3fe33ed63b01c2c1ef4d458d8fd9abe1bd205f

Monster Truck Safari for PC

1.31

Game Hit Zone(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.31 of Monster Truck Safari. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement