广告

WindowsHammer Heads

1.0

PopCap(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

锤头的视频游戏评论 - 任天堂 Wii

Hammer Heads 是一款类似于 Whac-A-Mole 的在线动作街机视频游戏;事实上,它是由核素游戏创建的,也是由PopCap Games发布的。游戏非常简单,不到一分钟就可以玩完。游戏的基本目标是用你的木槌的锤子击中屏幕的另一边,方法是在你手里拿着空格键时反复按空格键。您的目标是通过在屏幕上用木槌敲击气球来爆破气球。

在Hammer Head 的主要游戏模式中,玩家一共有五个气球,每15 秒就会不断爆破。游戏的目标是收集尽可能多的能量提升,以及通过用木槌的锤子弹出它们来摆脱所有已经在地面上的气球。道具包括能量丸、心和弹出气泡,必须与游戏中的其他物品一起收集。

Hammer Head 豪华版中还有一个额外的游戏模式,名为 Escape from Gnome Town。除了音乐和图形外,此模式与常规 Gnome Race 非常相似。此版本的视频游戏与标准游戏模式具有相同的目标,但增加了一些额外功能,例如解锁额外能量提升、更快升到 10 级以及更快击败老板的能力。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hammer Heads 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PopCap

https://www.ea.com/ea-studios/popcap

SHA-1:
35bafe83450ede09f5880ef167dd92732ad22d50
Filename:
HammerHeadsSetup.exe

PCHammer Heads

1.0

PopCap(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hammer Heads 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hammer Heads for Windows

1.0

PopCap(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video Game Reviews of Hammer Heads - Nintendo Wii

Hammer Heads is an online action arcade video game similar to Whac-A-Mole; in fact, it is created by nuclide games and released by PopCap Games also. The game is very simple and can be played in under a minute. The basic goal of the game is to hit the other side of the screen with the hammer of your mallet by repeatedly pressing the space bar while you have it in your hand. Your aim is to pop the balloons by striking them with the mallet on the screen.

In the main game modes of Hammer Head, the player has a total of five balloons that continuously pop every fifteen seconds. The objectives of the game are to collect as many power-ups as possible, as well as to get rid of all the balloons which are already on the ground by popping them with the hammer of your mallet. Power-ups include energy pills, hearts and popup bubbles which must be collected along with the other objects that are in the game.

There is also an additional game mode in the deluxe version of Hammer Head named as the Escape from Gnome Town. This mode is very similar to the regular Gnome Race except for the music and graphics. This version of the video game has the same objectives as the standard game modes but with a few added extras like the ability to unlock additional power ups, move up to level 10 faster and beat the boss faster.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hammer Heads 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
PopCap

https://www.ea.com/ea-studios/popcap

SHA-1:
35bafe83450ede09f5880ef167dd92732ad22d50
Filename:
HammerHeadsSetup.exe

Hammer Heads for PC

1.0

PopCap(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Hammer Heads. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement