广告

WindowsHacker: Cyber Warfare

3.1

chen-luu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

比较 Windows Hacker: Cyber Warfare 和 Windows Hacks Software

如果您喜欢网络战游戏和在线黑客游戏,您必须查看黑客:网络战。它是网络战类型中令人兴奋的游戏之一。这款游戏的故事设定在 2010 年,描述了一群黑客不断试图突破美国军方的系统。为了在这场网络战争中占据上风,美军需要有关基地发生的实时信息。玩家必须使用各种战术来破解系统并在这场战争中占据上风。

现在,这款激动人心的游戏已针对 Windows 10(版本 10)新发布,强烈建议在您的 PC 上玩该游戏。并且为了让大家更加熟悉这款游戏,我将它与其他同类软件程序进行了如下对比。在这里,我将把它与 Windows Hacker: Cyber Warfare 和 Windows Hacks 进行比较。所以,看看下面的对比。因此,请关注我,了解可用的最佳网络战替代方案。

为了进行比较,首先我必须将它与其他类似的软件程序进行比较,例如Windows Hacker:Cyber Warfare和Windows Hacks。两者都有几乎相似的特征,但具有不同的主要角色。为了进行清晰的比较,有必要通过比较部分,我提供了两个程序的完整描述和功能,以便您更好地了解它们。因此,只需浏览此比较部分并了解可用的最佳网络战替代方案。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hacker: Cyber Warfare 3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
chen-luu

PCHacker: Cyber Warfare

3.1

chen-luu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Hacker: Cyber Warfare 的 3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hacker: Cyber Warfare for Windows

3.1

chen-luu(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Compare Windows Hacker: Cyber Warfare and Windows Hacks Software

If you are fond of cyber warfare games and online hacking games, you must check out hacker: Cyber Warfare. It is one of the exciting games in the cyber warfare genre. The story of this game will be set in the year 2010 and it depicts a group of hackers who are continuously trying to breach the system of the United States military. In order to gain the upper hand in this cyber-war, the US Military needs real-time information about the happenings in the base. The players have to use all sorts of tactics in order to hack the system and gain the upper hand in this war.

Now, this exciting game has been newly released for Windows 10 (version 10) and it is highly recommended to play the game on your PC. And in order to make you more familiar with the game, I have created the following comparison between it and other similar software programs. Here, I will be comparing it with Windows Hacker: Cyber Warfare and Windows Hacks. So, just take a look at the following comparison. So, just follow me to know the best cyber warfare alternatives available.

In order to make the comparison, first of all I have to compare it with other similar software program such as Windows Hacker: Cyber Warfare and Windows Hacks. Both of them have almost similar features but with different main characters. In order to make a clear comparison, it is necessary to go through the comparison section where I have provided complete description and features of both programs so that you can have a better understanding of them. So, just go through this comparison section and know the best cyber warfare alternatives available.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hacker: Cyber Warfare 3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
chen-luu
SHA-1:
6e014f718063c441e22966e21243f0640e4ee8cd

Hacker: Cyber Warfare for PC

3.1

chen-luu(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1 of Hacker: Cyber Warfare. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement