Werbung

F-Secure Internet Security

17.5

F-Secure Corporation(Testversion)

Nutzer-Bewertung8

Werbung

F-Secure Internet Security bietet dank des Cloud-basierten Echtzeitschutzes einen fortschrittlichen Schutz vor Phishing- und Malware-Bedrohungen. Mit diesem preisgekrönten Schutz können Sie unbesorgt im Internet surfen, online einkaufen und Internet-Banking nutzen.

Werbung

Die Hersteller der Software sagen, dass das Produkt Sie und Ihren PC automatisch vor diesen Gefahren sowie vor Hacking und Identitätsdiebstahl schützt. Sie können entscheiden, welche Inhalte Ihre Kinder sehen können und welche nicht, und Ihre Bankgeschäfte sind immer mit einem besonderen Schutz gesichert.

Zu den wichtigsten Merkmalen gehören:

  • Erweiterter Schutz vor Adware, Spyware, Viren, Trojanern, Würmern und Identitätsdiebstahl
  • Browsing-Schutz
  • Erweiterter Schutz vor Hackerangriffen
  • Schnelle, effiziente Sicherheit
  • Preisgekrönter Monitor zur elterlichen Kontrolle
  • Automatische Datenbank-Updates und kostenlose technische Unterstützung

Sie hat zu Recht ein hohes Lob erhalten, darunter fünfmal die Auszeichnung AV-TEST Best Protection, und es werden immer mehr. Dieses Produkt, das als "der beste Virenschutz der Welt" bezeichnet wird, ist über eine Reihe verschiedener Zahlungspläne erhältlich.

Insgesamt bietet F-Secure Internet Security schnelle und effiziente Sicherheit. Trotz des beeindruckenden automatischen Virenschutzes und der Browsing-Sicherheit wird die Software Ihren Computer nicht verlangsamen. Mit dieser Hochsicherheitssoftware können Sie sorglos im Internet surfen.

Titel:
F-Secure Internet Security,17.5 für Windows
Größe:
1.74 MB
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Testversion
Erscheinungsdatum:
Thursday, March 7th 2019
Autor:
F-Secure Corporation

https://www.fsecure.com

SHA-1:
2a462481eb06374ea1196ebcebc43f8a73f7382b

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 17.5 von F-Secure Internet Security. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download F-Secure Internet Security 3.17.192.0

F-Secure Internet Security 3.17.192.0

By F-Secure Corporation  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

F-Secure Internet Security offers advanced protection against phishing and malware threats, thanks to cloud based real-time protection. This award-winning protection allows you to surf the web, shop online and use Internet banking all without a worry.

The software creators say that the product automatically protects you and your PC against these dangers, as well as hacking and identity theft. You can decide what content your children can and cannot see, and your banking transactions are always secured with special protection.

Key features include:

  • Advanced protection from adware, spyware, viruses, trojans, worms and identity theft
  • Browsing protection
  • Advanced hacker attack protection
  • Fast, efficient security
  • Award-winning parental control monitor
  • Automatic database updates and free technical support

It has deservedly received high praise, including the AV-TEST Best Protection award five times and counting. Dubbed ‘the world’s best virus protection’ this product is available across a number of different payment plans.

Overall, F-Secure Internet Security offers fast and efficient security. Despite having impressive automatic virus protection and browsing security the software will still not slow down your computer. Surf the web without a care with this high-level security software.

Title: F-Secure Internet Security 3.17.192.0
Filename: F-secure-internet-security-3.17.192.0
File size: 103KB (105,767 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: October 5, 2018
Author: F-Secure Corporation
www.fsecure.com
MD5 Checksum: 75C7CF992C55E3EA49A85DF60839FAB2

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.17.192.0 of F-Secure Internet Security. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.