广告

WindowsF1 Racing Championship

Ubisoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

令人兴奋的在线游戏

F1 Racing Championship 是一款基于世界著名的一级方程式运动的在线视频游戏。由著名的 1999 年一级方程式世界锦标赛的许多著名地点和人物主演,直到 2001 年它已经在多个平台上可用。然而,当时它仍然落后于广受欢迎的 Grand Prix 3 和 ISI 不断上升的 F1 系列。事实上,F1 赛车锦标赛被卖给了另一个被称为 F1 赛车豪华版的版本,这可能不如后来的版本好。

F1 Racing Championship 中的游戏模式遵循现实的空气动力学定律。游戏模式可以分为冲刺和测试,其中玩家必须在一定的时间内完成一定的课程才能得分并移动到更高的位置。例如,在测试电路时,您可以在赛道外侧运行,无需使用任何摩托艇或模拟气压和风速的影响。另一方面,在冲刺中,您需要使用最强大的车辆来获得头把交椅并获得最高分。这些轨道包括带有路缘墙的快速车道或带有实际轨道的弯道。

F1 赛车锦标赛的另一个独特功能是您有机会访问不同的国家参加比赛。您可以看到本赛季的车手在各自比赛中的表现。例如,您可以看到 Daniel Ricciardo 的 Red Bull 车队在意大利赛季冠军赛中的表现。这种真实的游戏模式让玩家有机会通过向他们提供有关访问他们的最佳时间的信息来了解更多关于不同国家和他们的司机的信息。它还模仿了一级方程式赛车中的真实比赛和赛道。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
F1 Racing Championship Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ubisoft

https://www.ubisoft.com

PCF1 Racing Championship

Ubisoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 F1 Racing Championship 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

F1 Racing Championship for Windows

Ubisoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

An Exciting Online Game

F1 Racing Championship is an online video game based on the world famous Formula One sport. Starring many famous locations and people from the famous 1999 Formula One World Championship, it has been available for several platforms until 2001. However, at that time it was still trailing behind the vastly popular Grand Prix 3 and its rising F1- series from ISI. In fact, the F1 Racing Championship was sold down to another version known as the F1 Racing Deluxe which is perhaps not quite as good as the later versions.

The game modes in F1 Racing Championship follow realistic laws of aerodynamics. The game mode can be categorized into sprints and testing, where in the player has to complete certain courses within certain set of time to score points and move to higher positions. For example, in testing a circuit, you can run on the outside of the track without using any powerboats or simulating the effects of air pressure and wind velocity. On the other hand, in sprints you need to use the most powerful vehicles available to get the top spot and to score the most points. These tracks include express lanes with curb walls or chicanes with actual tracks.

Another feature in F1 Racing Championship which is unique is the part where you have the opportunity to visit different countries for the races. You can see how drivers of the current season are doing in their respective races. For example, you can see how Daniel Ricciardo's Red Bull team is doing in the season championship race in Italy. This real-life game mode gives the players the chance to learn more about different countries and their drivers by providing them with information regarding the best times to visit them. It also imitates the real-life races and tracks that are part of Formula One.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
F1 Racing Championship for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Ubisoft

https://www.ubisoft.com

SHA-1:
6b8f638fd6d383fcbb1d24b60fd042c0cff14a8c

F1 Racing Championship for PC

Ubisoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of F1 Racing Championship. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement