广告

Diner Dash

2-restaurant-rescue

Playfirst(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

以餐厅为主题的策略游戏

Diner Dash是GameLab开发的策略和时间管理视频游戏。游戏的重点是取悦顾客并尽可能多地填写餐券。成功的交易将为Flo(您所扮演的角色)带来更多现金。使用拖放方法,您必须遵循“餐厅协议”:为客户提供座位,写他们的订单并提供饭菜。 Diner Dash的总体目标是发展Flo在餐饮业的职业生涯。

广告

游戏玩法

弗洛(Flo)辞去了公司工作,成为一名餐饮服务商。但是首先,她必须提高自己在食品行业中的排名,并赚到足够的钱来开设自己的餐厅。职业模式具有一定数量的收入或配额。与客户的每笔成功交易都将赚到钱。达到该级别的配额后,您可以进入下一个级别。 “无休止班次”模式也可以产生收益,但目标是要保持在一个单一水平上。

游戏使用拖放系统。这使您可以在餐厅周围移动顾客和Flo。您的首要任务是引导客户清洁工作台。然后,您必须引导Flo到他们的桌子来获得他们的订单。所有订单必须发送到服务舱口。餐点一旦出现在厨房柜台,您就必须向客户订购正确的饭菜。

客户的头像在他们的头顶上有一系列的心。这表明他们的心情;拥有更多心的顾客表示他们更快乐。重要的是要知道客户具有不同的性格和小费习惯。您可以通过为顾客提供饮料或在他们等待时与他们聊天来使顾客满意。结果仍然取决于客户的性情。因此,尽快交付正确的订单非常重要。

惊险的餐厅游戏

Diner Dash是一款简单易懂的策略游戏,可以供所有用户级别使用。通过使用桌面鼠标设置游戏,您只需单击需要Flo进入的区域。浮动的心也可以帮助您直观地了解哪些客户需要更多关注。如果您想玩时间管理游戏或想玩带有卡通效果的简单游戏,可以在运行Windows XP 64位或更高版本的Windows设备上玩Diner Dash。

标题;
Diner Dash 2-restaurant-rescue Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Playfirst

http://www.playfirst.com

SHA-1:
7e9daed3513986124351b0e833876fdc62204104

目前 Diner Dash 的 2-restaurant-rescue 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Diner Dash2-restaurant-rescue

Playfirst(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Restaurant-themed strategy game

Diner Dash is a strategy and time management video game developed by GameLab. The game focuses on pleasing customers and completing as many meal tickets as possible. A successful transaction will yield more cash for Flo - the character in which you play. Using the drag-and-drop method, you must follow the ‘restaurant’s protocol’: seat the customers, write their orders, and serve their meals. The overall objective of Diner Dash is to progress Flo’s career in the restaurant industry. 

Advertisement

Gameplay

Flo left her corporate job to become a restauranteur. But first, she must increase her ranking in the food industry and earn enough money to put up her own restaurants. The Career mode has a set number of earnings or quota. The money is earned after each successful transaction with a customer. Once you’ve reached that level’s quota, you can progress to the next level. The Endless Shift mode also yields earnings but the objective is to endure at a single level. 

The game uses a drag-and-drop system. This allows you to move the customers and Flo around the restaurant. Your first priority is to guide customers to a clean table. Then you must guide Flo to their table to get their order. All orders must be sent to the service hatch. Once the meal appears at the kitchen counter, you must take the correct order to the customer. 

The avatars for the customers feature a series of hearts over their heads. This indicates their mood; customers with more hearts indicate that they are happier. It is important to know that customers have different personalities and tipping habits. You can keep customers happy by serving them drinks or chatting with them while they wait. The outcome will still depend on the customer’s temperament. So, it is important to deliver the right order as fast as you can. 

Thrilling restaurant game 

Diner Dash is a straightforward strategy game that can be played by all user-levels. By setting the game with a desktop mouse, you simply click on the areas where you need Flo to go. The floating hearts also help you visualize which customer needs more attention. If you want to play a time management game or want to play a simple game with cartoonish graphics, you can play Diner Dash on Windows devices running Windows XP 64-bit or above. 

Title:
Diner Dash 2-restaurant-rescue for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, February 6th 2020
Author:
Playfirst

http://www.playfirst.com

SHA-1:
7e9daed3513986124351b0e833876fdc62204104

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2-restaurant-rescue of Diner Dash. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement