广告

WindowsDiner Dash 2

1

exent

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

玩 Diner Dash 2 的最佳方式

Diner Dash 2:Restaurant Rescue 延续了第一款游戏 Diner Dash 的冒险,并对其进行了大幅改进。 Diner Dash 是一款非常有趣的街机游戏,该系列的任何粉丝都会喜欢。主角 Diner Dash 是一名服务员,与原版游戏的角色 Flo 一样在餐厅工作。然而,她不是在餐厅工作,而是在另一栋建筑中工作,就像原版游戏中的弗洛一样。每个关卡的目标都是拯救可怜的弗洛并将她送回她工作的餐厅。

与前作不同的是,Diner Dash 2 采用了新的故事情节,更加清晰地揭示了弗洛的处境和她的日常生活。这也引入了新的角色,一些从第一场比赛中回归,并引入了一些新角色。 Diner Dash 2 具有新的课程和迷你游戏,并使用第一款游戏的基础知识,您必须在游戏中拯救 Flo 直到进入最后阶段。游戏的基本玩法保持不变,你必须拯救弗洛,直到她被贪婪的房东救出。但是,这里的不同之处在于,现在您不会被困在某个特定位置,而是会从一侧移动到另一侧,从上到下,同时处理一些棘手的情况以及一些陷阱和谜题。

Diner Dash 2 中的一些挑战与您在第一场比赛中遇到的挑战相似。例如,在平台游戏中,您必须保存 Flo 直到到达地图底部;在障碍赛场中,您必须移动和收集物品;在水疗中心,您必须洗掉游戏中使用的各种成分。烹饪。但是,Diner Dash 2 中的大多数问题都比您在第一款游戏中遇到的问题更具挑战性,并且需要您的智慧、反应能力和一点点团队合作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Diner Dash 2 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
exent

http://www.exent.com

PCDiner Dash 2

1

exent

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Diner Dash 2 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Diner Dash 2 for Windows

1

exent(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Best Way to Play Diner Dash 2

Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue continues the adventure of the first game, Diner Dash, and improves it considerably. Diner Dash is an extremely fun arcade game that any fan of the series will love. The main character, Diner Dash, is a waitress who works at a diner just like the original game's character, Flo. However, she works not at the diner but in another building just like the original game's Flo. The objective of each level is to rescue the poor Flo and deliver her back to the diner she works at.

Unlike its predecessor, Diner Dash 2 features a new storyline which sheds more light on Flo's situation and her daily life. This also introduces a new cast of characters, some returning from the first game, and introduces a few new ones. Diner Dash 2 features new courses and minigames, and uses the fundamentals of the first game, where you must save Flo until you reach the final stage. The basic gameplay of the game remains the same, where you have to save Flo until she is rescued by the greedy landlord. However, the difference here is that now, instead of getting stuck in one particular spot, you will move from side to side, going up to down, while dealing with some tricky situations as well as some pitfalls and puzzles.

Some of the challenges in Diner Dash 2 are similar to the ones you had in the first game. For example, there's the platformer where you have to save Flo until you can reach the bottom of the map, there's the obstacle course where you have to move and collect items, and there's the spa where you have to wash off the various ingredients used in cooking. However, most of the problems in Diner Dash 2 are much more challenging than the ones you faced in the first game, and they require your wit, reflexes, and a little bit of teamwork.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Diner Dash 2 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
exent

http://www.exent.com

SHA-1:
7adaf89d8fa1bb98156c07e22889736b1d761db5

Diner Dash 2 for PC

1

exent(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Diner Dash 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement