广告

WindowsCleaner One Pro

6.6.0.2986

Trend Micro(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费试用 PC 清洁剂

Cleaner One Pro 是由趋势科技开发的PC 磁盘管理器。如果您的 PC 有点慢,Cleaner One Pro 将通过优化存储删除未使用和垃圾文件来帮助您加快速度。它的功能类似于 HDCleanerClean Master,但界面比 CCleaner。 

趋势科技为您提供功能有限的免费试用。如果您喜欢功能强大的免费版本,则可以购买一年订阅,最多可用于五台设备。 Cleaner One Pro 适用于在 Windows 10 上运行的 PC。

主要特点

Cleaner One Pro 提供流畅且用户友好的界面。打开软件后,它会为您提供几个选项来照顾您的计算机。 智能扫描会执行自动扫描您的机器,并向您显示所有发现的问题。然后,您可以取消选择不想删除的文件并运行扫描。如果智能扫描还不够,您可以手动运行其他诊断程序。 

广告

您可以删除垃圾文件、大文件、删除权限在启动时启动以降低计算机速度。此外,还可以消除重复的文件和照片、管理应用程序并安全地粉碎要从计算机中删除的文件。

清理

您有几种清理计算机的方法< /强>。如前所述,您可以删除由您的在线浏览和广告生成的垃圾文件。或者,只需删除不再使用的大尺寸文件。 Cleaner One Pro 将轻松为您识别这些文件,让您删除不必要的杂物,从而释放 PC 上的空间。

清理空间的另一种方法是通过应用程序管理器。此工具可让您删除程序以及它们在您的计算机上创建的所有文件,这些文件可能会随着时间的推移使您的系统过载。

管理您的磁盘

Cleaner Pro One 是您 PC 上必不可少的工具,即使它运行不慢。这个工具是一个很好的预防措施,可以让您的计算机顺利运行。趋势科技提供免费试用版,功能有限,供您试用,它适用于最多五台设备的年度订阅系统。

这款强大的清洁器还具有磁盘映射功能为您提供系统概览以及可能占用空间和降低计算机速度的原因。

广告

技术

标题;
Cleaner One Pro 6.6.0.2986 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Trend Micro

https://www.trendmicro.com/en_us/about/legal/privacy-policy-product.html

SHA-1:
2688fd45335816c4f9c6986f10bb2a3d3a28c555
Filename:
Cleaner_One_Pro_Setup.exe

PCCleaner One Pro

6.6.0.2986

Trend Micro(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cleaner One Pro 的 6.6.0.2986 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cleaner One Pro for Windows

6.6.0.2986

Trend Micro(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial PC cleaner

Cleaner One Pro is a disk manager for PCs developed by Trend Micro. If your PC is a little slow, Cleaner One Pro will help you speed it up by optimising storage by removing unused and junk files. It functions similarly to HDCleaner and Clean Master, but with a more user-friendly interface than CCleaner

Trend Micro offers you a free trial with limited features. If you enjoy the powerful free version, you can then buy a one-year subscription for up to five devices. Cleaner One Pro is available for PC running on Windows 10.

Main Features

Cleaner One Pro offers a smooth and user-friendly interface. Upon opening the software, it presents you with several options to take care of your computer. The Smart Scan executes an automatic scan of your machine and presents you with all the issues found. You can then unselect the files you don’t want to erase and run the scan. If the Smart Scan is not enough, you can manually run other diagnostics

Advertisement

You can remove junk files, big files, remove permissions to launch at startup for programs slowing down your computer. Also, eliminate duplicates files and photos, manage apps and securely shred files you want to erase from your computer.

Clean up

You have several ways to clean your computer. As mentioned before, you can remove junk files, which are generated by your online browsing and ads. Or, simply erase large-size files that you are no longer using. Cleaner One Pro will easily identify these files for you, allowing you to delete unnecessary clutter, thus freeing up space on your PC.

Another way to clean up space is through the App Manager. This tool will allow you to remove programs and all the files they create on your computer, which can overload your system over time.

Manage your disks

Cleaner Pro One is an essential tool to have on your PC even if it’s not running slow. This tool is a great preventive measure to keep your computer running smoothly. Trend Micro offers a free trial with limited features to try it out, and it works on a yearly subscription system for up to five devices.

This powerful cleaner also has a disk map feature giving you an overview of your system and what may be eating up space and slowing down your computer.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cleaner One Pro 6.6.0.2986 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Trend Micro

http://www.trendmicro.com

SHA-1:
2688fd45335816c4f9c6986f10bb2a3d3a28c555

Cleaner One Pro for PC

6.6.0.2986

Trend Micro(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.6.0.2986 of Cleaner One Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement