广告

HDCleaner

3.201

Kurt Zimmerman(免费)

用户评分8

广告

综合清洁工具

HDCleaner是Kurt Zimmerman开发的系统维护工具包。该工具包具有多种功能,可为用户提供对其设备的完整和全面的维护服务。从删除不必要的文件到清理注册表,HDCleaner可以优化您的PC,使其变得比以往更好。

全方位工具

PC上堆积的杂物会导致大量的速度下降甚至崩溃,这就是为什么HDCleaner的大多数主要功能都集中在减少系统垃圾方面。例如,它可以删除重复的文件以及旧的DLL文件。 HDCleaner也可以用于管理注册表,因为它带有注册表清理器。 RAM也很重要,HDCleaner可以通过减少后台运行的进程来优化设备。另一方面,HDCleaner的DiskDoctor可以列出并纠正磁盘上的错误。

一键维护

应该注意的是,HDCleaner非常易于使用。它具有一键式维护和自动维护功能,可以同时执行多个优化过程。有了这些功能,用户将不必麻烦地一一设置任务。只需单击一下,HDCleaner就可以开始使用了。

广告

简单而强大

尽管它很简单,但毫无疑问,HDCleaner是功能强大的维护工具包。凭借丰富的功能选择可以优化您的PC,它肯定可以照顾您的系统。如此简单易用,您无需精通技术即可使用。总而言之,它是每个人都将从其系统中受益的工具。

广告

技术

标题;
HDCleaner 3.201 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Kurt Zimmerman

http://kurtzimmermann.com/mainpage.htm

SHA-1:
78ddbf4eea5645a8d4d2aad5acff1fdecd815954

HDCleaner

3.201

Kurt Zimmerman(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HDCleaner 的 3.201 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

HDCleaner

3.201

Kurt Zimmerman(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Comprehensive Cleaning Tool

HDCleaner is a system maintenance toolkit developed by Kurt Zimmerman. This toolkit is equipped with a large range of features that offers its users complete and total maintenance services for their device. From deleting unnecessary files to cleaning registries, HDCleaner can optimize your PC to make it better than ever.

Advertisement

All-Around Tool

Accumulated clutter in your PC can cause massive slowdowns and even crashes which is why most of HDCleaner's main features are centered on reducing the trash within your system. For example, it can remove duplicate files, as well as old DLL files. HDCleaner can be used to manage registries as well since it comes with a Registry Cleaner. RAM is important too, and HDCleaner can optimize devices by reducing processes running in the background. HDCleaner's DiskDoctor, on the other hand, can list and correct errors on the disk.

One-Click Maintenance

It should be noted that HDCleaner is incredibly easy to use. It comes with 1-Click Maintenance and Automatic Maintenance features that can perform several optimization processes simultaneously. With these features, users won't have to go through the trouble of setting tasks one by one. All it takes is one click and HDCleaner will be ready to go.

Simple and Strong

Despite its simplicity, there is no argument that HDCleaner is a powerful maintenance toolkit. With its wide selection of features that can optimize your PC, it can certainly take care of the well-being of your system. With how easy it is to use, you won't need to be tech-savvy to get it to work. All in all, it's a tool everyone will benefit from having in their system. 

Title:
HDCleaner 3.201 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, October 23rd 2019
Author:
Kurt Zimmerman

http://kurtzimmermann.com/mainpage.htm

SHA-1:
78ddbf4eea5645a8d4d2aad5acff1fdecd815954

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.201 of HDCleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement