广告

WindowsCake Mania 2

Reflexive

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

蛋糕狂热2的简单故事

你还记得和家人朋友一起玩过那些老式的街机游戏 Cake Mania 吗?那是我们过去称它们为“Arcade Mania”的日子,每个人都曾经在那里玩最好的街机游戏,以证明他们在玩不同游戏时的灵巧性。嗯,这个游戏的新版本就在这里,它比第一个更令人兴奋和愉快。下载 Cake Mania 2: Reflexive 成为游戏的终极完整版。在之前的文章中已经分享了 Cake Mania: Reflexive 的完整下载链接,现在在这篇文章中让我们分享 Cake Mania 2: Reflexive 的完整下载链接。

Cake Mania 2: Reflexive 的故事设定在 2032 年的枫树冠小镇,故事围绕着一位生来就有一份独特礼物的面包师展开。上帝赐福他能够烘烤不同可能的蛋糕结局,没错,他烘烤的每一个蛋糕都有不同的可能结局。他的一些朋友很难理解像他这样的人是如何做到这一点的。有一天,当面包师回到他的面包店发现他的朋友被残忍地谋杀时,故事突然结束了。然后,他还发现同一个面包师犯下了可怕的罪行,整个故事又开始了。

对于喜欢玩Cake Mania 的人来说,你会知道如果你继续重复相同的关卡,游戏会变得非常无聊,因为每场比赛的结局总是相同的。因此,一段时间后,我决定寻找其他有趣的方式来让 Cake Mania 的游戏更加精彩和有趣。我记得我开始在互联网上搜索可以免费下载游戏的网站,但令我惊讶的是,该网站不存在。所以,我想出了另一个想法来创建自己的网站,在那里我可以发布自己的游戏,并挑战其他面包师在他们的网站上创建最好的游戏。 Cake Mania 网站致力于一个简单的任务,即宣传和展示 Cake Mania 原始游戏的不同可能结局。因此,您可以选择自己喜欢的结局并挑战其他玩家来击败它。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cake Mania 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reflexive

PCCake Mania 2

Reflexive

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Cake Mania 2 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cake Mania 2 for Windows

Reflexive(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Simple Story of Cake Mania II

Do you remember playing those old arcade game Cake Mania with your family and friends? Those were the days when we used to call them "Arcade Mania" and everyone used to play there best arcade game there was to prove their dexterity in playing a different game. Well, the new version of this game is here and it is even more exciting and enjoyable than the first one. Download Cake Mania 2: Reflexive to be an ultimate full version of the game. In the previous articles have shared the complete link to download Cake Mania: Reflexive and now in this article let us share the complete download link for Cake Mania 2: Reflexive.

The story of Cake Mania 2: Reflexive is set in the year 2032 in the small town of Maple Crest, where the story revolves about a baker who was born with a unique gift. He was blessed by God with the ability of baking different possible endings of cakes, that is right, different possible endings are available in every single cake he bake. Some of his friends were having a tough time trying to understand how a person like him could accomplish this. One day, the story ends abruptly when the baker returns to his bakery to find his friends brutally murdered. Then, he also finds out that there was a horrible crime committed by the same baker and with that, the whole story begins again.

For those who loved playing Cake Mania, you would know that the game would get very boring if you continue to do the same level over again because the ending of every game is always the same. Therefore, after a while, I decided to look for other interesting ways to make the game of Cake Mania more exciting and enjoyable. I remember I started searching on the internet for the site where I could download the game for free but to my surprise, the website is not existent. So, I came up with another idea to create my own website where I can publish my own game, and challenge other bakers to create the best game on their website. The website of Cake Mania is dedicated to a simple mission to promote and showcase different possible endings of the original game of Cake Mania. Therefore, it is up to you to choose your favorite ending and challenge other players to beat it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cake Mania 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
008a582c2d17a0d82b9712de4d32d011cceade10

Cake Mania 2 for PC

Reflexive(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Cake Mania 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement