广告

WindowsAdobe Muse

2018.1

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

通过 4 个简单的步骤创建网站

如果您正在为您的企业或在线社区开发网站,那么您应该考虑使用 Adobe Muse。 Adobe Muse 是一种布局工具和内容管理工具的一体化解决方案。用户可以将元素拖放到图层中来设计网站。布局可以在您创建页面和添加内容时动态更改。您可以使用内置样式来创建布局或使用数百万模板之一对其进行自定义。您还可以使用自定义设置,例如字体、边框、列、文本框、JavaScript 函数、菜单、图像等。

无需编程即可创建和发布令人惊叹的响应式网站。 Adobe Muse CC 提供了丰富的功能来创建 HTML、XHTML、XML 或 PHP 的网站。 Adobe Muse CC 让编码人员可以轻松创建所需代码最少的网站。它包括对 Microsoft Silverlight、Ajax 和 Java 的支持。

Adobe Muse 旨在成为适用于 Mac 和 Windows 平台的最佳“网页设计”工具。您可以使用内置发布工具将站点发布到 Windows 或 Mac OS,也可以使用 Adobe Media Player 通过 Internet 发布到任一平台。您甚至可以使用 Adobe Media Server 通过广播发布您的网站,并使用 Google 地图直接发布到 Google 地图。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Muse 2018.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

PCAdobe Muse

2018.1

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Adobe Muse 的 2018.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Muse for Windows

2018.1

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Websites in 4 Simple Steps

If you are developing websites for your business or online community then you should consider using Adobe Muse. Adobe Muse is a layout-tool and content-management tool all in one solution. Users can drag and drop elements into a layer to design a website. Layouts can change dynamically as you create pages and add content. You can use the built-in styles to create your layout or customize it with one of many millions of templates. You can also use customizations such as fonts, borders, columns, text boxes, JavaScript functions, menus, images and more.

Create and publish amazing responsive web sites, no programming necessary. Adobe Muse CC offers rich features to create websites in HTML, XHTML, XML or PHP. Adobe Muse CC creates it so easy for coders to create sites with minimal code required. It includes support for Microsoft Silverlight, Ajax and Java.

Adobe Muse is designed to be the best "web design" tool for both Mac and Windows platforms. You can publish your sites to either Windows or Mac OS using the built-in publishing tool or you can publish to either platform over the internet using Adobe Media Player. You can even use Adobe Media Server to publish your sites over the airwaves and use Google Maps to publish directly to Google Maps.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Muse 2018.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
3e0d62c04e643421dd17e77d16c249d3f0b463ae

Adobe Muse for PC

2018.1

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2018.1 of Adobe Muse. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement