广告

MacAdobe Muse

2014.2

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Mac 上的 Adobe Muse - 是否可用?

Adobe Muse 是一款免费的开源网络应用程序,专为创建令人惊叹的网站而设计,无需任何编程或模板切割知识。自 2021 年 6 月 7 日起,所有 Adobe CC Suite(专业版和教育版)现在都提供与 Mac 操作系统兼容的版本。 Adobe Muse CC 现在包含许多新功能,这些功能使使用 Web 变得更加令人兴奋。同时,它还比以前的版本提供了许多改进,特别是在可靠性、性能和安全性方面。 Adobe Muse CC 软件还提供对 Adobe Photoshop Elements 软件的访问权限,该软件为设计师和艺术家提供了更多机会。

Adobe 网站上的许多最受欢迎的应用程序现在只能在 Mac 上使用。 Adobe Photoshop Elements 4.5 是用于设计和编辑图像的更好工具之一。这是 Adobe Photoshop 的更高级版本,可在 PC 和 Apple Mac 上使用。然而,在撰写本文时,Apple Mac 平台上只有免费版本的 Adobe Photoshop 可供下载。

Adobe Muse CC 尚无法在 Apple Mac 平台上下载。然而,Facebook、Twitter 和 Flickr 等社交网站上的许多专业摄影师都报告说,他们在 Mac 平台上使用 Adobe Muse 取得了巨大成功。有兴趣的可以从 Adobe 网站下载 Adobe Muse CC 软件。虽然尚未向公众购买,但 Adobe 提供了该软件的演示版本供下载,对于那些在 PC 或 MAC 上使用过该程序的人来说,结果可能非常令人印象深刻。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Muse 2014.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
ffdff3e57b4a65da0df13a75b0323acc5298dc74
Filename:
muse_4-0_install_mac.dmg

MacAdobe Muse

2014.2

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Muse 的 2014.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Muse for Mac

2014.2

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Adobe Muse on Mac - Is it Available?

Adobe Muse is a free, open source web app designed specifically for creating stunning websites without any programming or template-cutting knowledge. Since 7 June 2021 all the Adobe CC Suite, both the Professional and Education versions, is now available in a version compatible with Mac operating systems. Adobe Muse CC now includes many new features that make working with the web more exciting. At the same time, it also offers many improvements over the previous versions, notably in terms of reliability, performance and security. The Adobe Muse CC software also provides access to the Adobe Photoshop Elements software, which provides many more opportunities for designers and artists.

Many of the most popular apps on the Adobe website are now available only on macs. The Adobe Photoshop Elements 4.5 is one of the better tools for both designing and editing images. This is a more advanced version of Adobe Photoshop, which is available on both PCs and Apple Macs. As of this writing, however, only the free version of Adobe Photoshop is available for download on the Apple Mac platform.

The Adobe Muse CC is not yet available for download on the Apple Mac platform. However, many professional photographers on social networking sites such as Facebook, Twitter and Flickr are reporting that they are having great success with the Adobe Muse on the Mac platform. For those who are interested, the Adobe Muse CC software can be downloaded from the Adobe website. Although it is not yet available for purchase by the general public, Adobe has provided a demo version of the software for download and the results can be very impressive for those who have experience using the program on a PC or MAC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Muse 2014.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Swedish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
ffdff3e57b4a65da0df13a75b0323acc5298dc74

Adobe Muse for Mac

2014.2

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2014.2 of Adobe Muse. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement