广告

VideoFX Music Video Maker

2.4.0.412

FuzeBits(免费)

用户评分8

广告

下载 VideoFX 音乐视频制作工具 - 用它制作您自己的视频

由 FuzeBits 开发的 Video FX Music Video Maker 是一款精巧的小型视频编辑程序,具有数百个很酷的动画和对口型功能。这是一个简单易用的应用程序,您无需成为技术用户即可完成工作。相反,该应用程序使您可以简单地从音乐库中选择音轨,然后开始拍摄您的动作或口型同步表演。您还可以随时修剪、翻转或覆盖程序中的任何图片或视频,并提供多种过渡可供选择。 Video FX Music Video Maker 可在 Windows 和 Apple iOS 设备上使用,而 iOS 设备的功能远少于基于 Windows 的同类设备。

FuzeBits 为 Video FX Music Video Maker 下载视频提供了大量“免费资料”。例如,可以下载精美的高质量图像以及其他免费效果和视频。如果您真的想为您的视频添加一些收尾效果,还有很多音效可供选择。此应用程序还附带 FuzeBits 视频教程,可逐步引导您完成整个过程。虽然这些视频教程是由专业视频编辑人员编写的,但对于刚接触视频编辑领域的任何人来说,它们仍然是一个很好的参考。

总而言之,我发现花钱下载 videofx 音乐视频制作器是非常值得的,而且事实证明这正是我所需要的。我的妻子现在可以在她的新高清电视上观看我们所有的视频。拥有可以完全改变我们看待视频制作方式的东西真是太好了,尤其是对于像这样简单的东西。我们一直在寻找可以将我们的短片转换成更专业的视频编辑器,但在完成所有研究和测试之后,我们决定继续购买这款产品。她甚至评论说,它提高了我们视频的视觉吸引力。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
VideoFX Music Video Maker 2.4.0.412 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.1.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FuzeBits

https://www.fuzebits.com

SHA-1:
5d21d8b7f4e4aa4f28d5057be91b1ed07a6a0079
Filename:
com-videofx-2400413-58988389-05eb483dffb89533eb20471a8ed75491.apk

VideoFX Music Video Maker

2.4.0.412

FuzeBits(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VideoFX Music Video Maker 的 2.4.0.412 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VideoFX Music Video Maker APK for Android

2.4.0.412

FuzeBits(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download VideoFX Music Video Maker - Use It to Make Your Own Videos

Video FX Music Video Maker, developed by FuzeBits, is a slick little video editing program with hundreds of cool animation and lip-synching features. It's a simple, easy to use application where you don't have to be a technical user to get the job done. Instead, the application enables you to simply select a sound track from your music library and then start shooting your action or lip sync performance. You can also trim, flip, or overlay any picture or video from within the program at any time, with a variety of transitions available to choose from. Video FX Music Video Maker can be used on both Windows and Apple iOS devices with iOS devices having much less functionality than their Windows based counterparts.

FuzeBits have included an excellent amount of "Free Stuff" for the Video FX Music Video Maker download video. For example, there are beautiful, high quality images to download, along with other free effects and videos. If you really want to add some finishing touches to your video, there are also many sound effects to choose from. This application also comes with FuzeBits video tutorials that walk you step-by-step through the entire process. While these video tutorials were put together by professional video editors, they're still a great reference for anyone new to the world of video editing.

All in all, I find that it is well worth spending the money to download videofx music video maker and, as it turns out to be exactly what I needed. My wife is now able to watch all of our video videos on her new HDTV. It's just so nice having something that can completely transform the way we look at video production, especially for something as simple as this. We had been searching for a video editor that could convert our short movies into something that was more professional looking but after doing all of the research and testing, we decided to go ahead and get this product. She even commented that it improved the visual appeal of our videos.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VideoFX Music Video Maker 2.4.0.412 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
FuzeBits

https://www.fuzebits.com

SHA-1:
5d21d8b7f4e4aa4f28d5057be91b1ed07a6a0079
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-videofx-2400413-58988389-05eb483dffb89533eb20471a8ed75491.apk

VideoFX Music Video Maker APK for Android

2.4.0.412

FuzeBits(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.0.412 of VideoFX Music Video Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement