广告

Videoleap

2.3.4.2

Dashuai(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Videoleap - 适用于 iPhone 的出色视频编辑器应用程序

Videoleap 是一款由大帅开发并为 Google Play 商店发布的令人惊叹的全新 Android 视频播放器和过滤器应用程序。到目前为止,它已经获得了大约 10000 次下载,评分为 2.0。 Videoleap 最棒的地方在于它与大帅、Coolsize 和 Viber 等其他流行应用程序的集成非常好。

要安装 Videoleap,首先您需要到 Google Play 商店搜索应用程序 videoleap,一旦您选择了该应用程序,点击下载,该应用程序将被下载到您的设备中。下载完成后,您可以继续使用 Videoleap 播放器在您的手机或 PDA 上观看视频。它真的很好用,尤其是高质量的视频。我注意到的一个缺点是关闭屏幕并不容易。然而,这很容易通过调低亮度来解决。尽管它不像其他一些应用程序那样花哨,但它可以完美运行。

关于 Videoleap,最后但并非最不重要的一点是,它是免费的,并且作为视频编辑器/播放器提供了出色的服务,但是也有一个免费版本,可以免费获得,不同之处在于在免费版中,您无法使用完整版中的所有功能。访问所有功能的最佳方式是购买完整版,售价 6 美元。我唯一建议的是确保您选择的服务器是安全的,因为那里有很多黑客可以窃取您的个人信息。为了安全起见,在安装 Videoleap 之前在您的系统上安装病毒扫描程序也是一个好主意。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Videoleap 2.3.4.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dashuai
SHA-1:
60530dba888aada860a8e9d4b79dfc165282dade
Filename:
cn.videospliter.videoleap-2.3.4.2.apk

Videoleap

2.3.4.2

Dashuai(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Videoleap 的 2.3.4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Videoleap APK for Android

2.3.4.2

Dashuai(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Videoleap - A Great Video Editor App For iPhone

Videoleap is an amazing new Android Video Players & Filters application developed by Dashuai and released for the Google play store. It has already gained about 10000 downloads so far, with a rating of 2.0 thus far. The best thing about Videoleap is that it integrates very well with other popular apps such as Dashuai, Coolsize and Viber.

To Install Videoleap, first you need to go to the Google play store and search for the app videoleap, once you have chosen that, click on the download and the application will be downloaded into your device. Once the download is complete, you can go ahead and use the Videoleap player to watch videos on your mobile phone or PDA. It really works very well, especially with high quality video. The one con I noticed was that it was not easy to turn off the screen. However this is easily resolved by turning the brightness down. Even though it's not as fancy looking as some other apps, it works flawlessly.

The last but not the least thing I would like to mention about Videoleap is that it's free and provides great service as a video editor/player, however there is also a free version which can be obtained without charging, the difference being that in the free version you don't have access to all the features that are available in the full version. The best way to get access to all features is to buy the full version, which costs $6. The only thing I would recommend is to make sure that the server that you choose is a secure one, as there are many hackers out there who can steal your personal information. It would also be a good idea to install a virus scanner on your system before installing Videoleap, just to be on the safe side.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Videoleap 2.3.4.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Dashuai
SHA-1:
60530dba888aada860a8e9d4b79dfc165282dade
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
cn.videospliter.videoleap-2.3.4.2.apk

Videoleap APK for Android

2.3.4.2

Dashuai(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.4.2 of Videoleap. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement