广告

Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure

1.0.0

CyberMirage(免费)

用户评分8

Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure - 一款独特的基于拼图的 Android 应用

Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure 是一款独特的益智游戏,您必须在其中解开您的角色正在寻求救援的神秘船长的谜团。首先,您将被带到一个存在困扰人们的水下谜团的土地。您将被要求执行一系列任务和谜题,以揭开失踪船长的真相。游戏的每个阶段也会带来新的挑战,让整个游戏更具挑战性。

游戏的故事围绕着一群被卷入古代海盗战争的年轻人展开。你必须帮助他们通过所有级别,同时与邪恶的船长作战,他也必须被击败。最重要的是,您必须确保已收集到航行所需的所有物品和技能并完成每个挑战。

Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure Android 应用程序的开发人员显然投入了大量时间和精力来打造一款令人愉悦的游戏。如果您是喜欢在手机上玩游戏的人,您会发现这款应用值得一试。开发该应用程序的公司 Cybermirage 对该应用程序的 Android 应用程序内容评分为 5.5/5,这意味着该应用程序提供了许多有趣且具有挑战性的游戏玩法。还值得一提的是,该应用的 APK 文件中的内容受到保护,允许您使用安全、合法的 Google Play 应用安装该应用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure 1.0.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CyberMirage
SHA-1:
11598c3db9554fd517d1506227873e903a815ddb
Filename:
com.pirates.sunny.en-1.0.0.apk

Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure

1.0.0

CyberMirage(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure 的 1.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure APK for Android

1.0.0

CyberMirage(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure - A Unique Puzzle-Based Android App

Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure is a unique puzzle-game in which you have to solve the mystery of the mysterious captain whom your character is seeking for rescue. To begin with, you will be taken to a land where there is an underwater mystery that is plaguing the people. You will be asked to perform a series of tasks and puzzles to uncover the truth about the missing captain. Each stage of the game will also introduce new challenges as well, making the whole game a lot more challenging.

The story of the game revolves around a group of young men who get caught into the middle of an ancient pirate war. You have to help them get through all the levels, while combating the evil captain, who also has to be defeated. To top it off, you'll have to make sure that you have collected all the items and skills required to sail the vessel and complete each challenge.

The developers of the Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure Android app clearly have put in a lot of time and effort in creating an enjoyable game. If you're someone who loves to play games on your phone, you will find this app worth checking out. Cybermirage, the company that developed the app, gave the app an Android app content rating of 5.5/5, which means that the app offers lots of entertaining and challenging gameplay. It's also worth mentioning that the content within the APK files of this app is protected, allowing you to install the app with a secure, legitimate Google Play application.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure 1.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
CyberMirage
SHA-1:
11598c3db9554fd517d1506227873e903a815ddb
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.pirates.sunny.en-1.0.0.apk

Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure APK for Android

1.0.0

CyberMirage(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0 of Sunny Pirates: Going Merry Adventure. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement