广告

Knives Out-No rules just fight

1.325.530448

NetEase Games(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Android 的免费竞技场游戏

网易游戏是免费互动游戏 Knives Out-No rules just Fight 的创造者。这款大逃杀游戏与 Android 4.4 及更高版本兼容,并且由于强烈的暴力性,适合 16 岁及以上。 

一次一百名玩家在一场战斗中。以机器人人物、生动的音乐和逼真的音效参与这款未来派游戏。与您的五人团队合作,在与敌人的下一场激烈战斗中幸存下来。或者你可以试试钢铁侠3,它基于Marvel 的钢铁侠系列。 

初学者提示

在玩 Knives Out 时,保持专注和警觉至关重要。您探索一个广阔的开放竞技场,最多可容纳一百名其他玩家。当心,因为你可以随时遇到敌人。虽然找到补给品很重要,但不要迷失在这个空间中,并且措手不及。 

广告

制定战略并坚持下去至关重要。作为策略的一部分,您应该在游戏早期找到武器和急救物品之类的战利品。其他需要注意的基本物品是用于保护的头盔和防弹衣。此外,为你找到的所有战利品收集一个背包。 

收集物品就像移动它们一样简单,但是如果你找到了一个重要的物品,小心伏击露天铺设。如果你有那件装备,你可以为下一个试图收集的玩家设置一个陷阱。 

你会想要熟悉地图。虽然这需要时间和练习,但它会让你掌握基本知识,知道你在哪里以及你的敌人可能藏在哪里。 

寻找武器

尽管有这个名字, 刀不是您可以在游戏中使用的唯一武器。枪会让你比刀更有优势,并有更好的生存机会。要找到武器,请花时间探索大型建筑和两层楼的房屋。密切关注屏幕底部的武器库存,如果子弹不足,则重新加载,如果找到更好的武器,则将其换掉。 

快速动作

如果您喜欢快节奏的动作游戏,请下载 Knives Out。它具有未来感的角色、生动的音乐和逼真的音效,可提升体验。了解地图、寻找战利品并警惕突然袭击,因为您的游戏可以在几秒钟内结束。

广告

技术

标题;
Knives Out-No rules just fight 1.325.530448 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
NetEase Games

http://www.tomandjerrychaseasia.com

SHA-1:
2c54758a1f3438e40b0bcbb4d88ede9ff6c71f68
Filename:
com-netease-ko-206-67592477-26968eadffd2b9421156b405f182943b.apk

Knives Out-No rules just fight

1.325.530448

NetEase Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Knives Out-No rules just fight 的 1.325.530448 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Knives Out-No rules just fight APK for Android

1.270.479298

NetEase Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free arena game for Android

NetEase Games is the creator behind the free interactive game Knives Out-No rules just fight. This battle royale game is compatible with Android 4.4 and up and rated for age 16 and older due to the strong violence. 

There are a hundred players at a time in one battle. Take part in this futuristic game with robotic figures, lively music and realistic sound effects. Work together with your team of five to survive the next fierce fight with your enemies. Or you can try Iron Man 3, which is based on the Iron Man franchise by Marvel. 

Tips for beginners

When playing Knives Out, it’s vital to stay focused and alert. You explore a vast open arena, occupied by up to a hundred other players. Watch out as you can encounter an enemy at any time. While it is important to find supplies, don’t get lost in this space and get caught unprepared. 

Advertisement

It’s vital to develop a strategy and stick to it. As part of your strategy, you should find loot like weapons and first aid items early in the game. Other essential items to look out for are a helmet and body armour for protection. Additionally, collect a backpack for all the loot you find. 

Collecting items is as simple as moving over them, but be careful of an ambush if you find an essential item laying out in the open. If you have that piece of gear, you can set up a trap for the next player trying to collect. 

You will want to get familiar with the map. Although this takes time and practice, it will give you the essential knowledge to know where you are and where your enemies can be hiding. 

Finding a weapon

Despite the name, knives aren’t the only weapon you can use in the game. A gun will give you an advantage over a knife and a better chance to survive. To find a weapon, take the time to explore large buildings and two-storey homes. Keep an eye on your weapon inventory located at the bottom of the screen, and reload if you’re low on bullets or swap it out if you find a better weapon. 

Fast action

Download Knives Out if you enjoy fast-paced action games. It has futuristic characters, lively music and realistic sound effects that heighten the experience. Know the map, find loot and be alert for sudden attacks, as your game can end in mere seconds.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Knives Out-No rules just fight 1.270.479298 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 28th 2021
Author:
NetEase Games

https://www.eveechoes.com/

SHA-1:
dd2ea83ad1c8704fe35be43b9fc6de601f4e5b29
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-netease-ko-151-59507254-b93da5c761f83be7cf76b77ee2265461.apk

Knives Out-No rules just fight APK for Android

1.270.479298

NetEase Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.270.479298 of Knives Out-No rules just fight. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement