广告

AndroidMusic Player

7.3.2

Leopard V7(免费)

用户评分8

广告

豹V7(免费)

音乐播放器是一款免费的音频播放器,具有广泛的自定义,组织和收听功能。欣赏高品质的音乐,轻松浏览自己喜欢的曲目。几乎所有音频文件都与此免费应用程序兼容。

您不仅可以轻松找到基于他们的艺术家或专辑的音乐,而且可以将它们快速分类到文件夹中。您使用什么外部设备播放音乐都没有关系。均衡器将确保您的音频设备发出清晰的声音。

广告

高品质音乐

您是否有心情听重金属或古典音乐?您在寻找单曲还是整张专辑?使用此播放器,您可以选择22种以上的音乐流派,以选择适合自己心情的音乐。使用此应用程序时,播放的广告有限,并且会定期更新以解决歌词和错误修复的问题。

音乐动手

该应用程序的设计时尚流畅。该界面易于浏览,您可以通过摇动设备来随机播放歌曲。当应用检测到该动作时,播放器将切换到播放列表中的下一首歌曲。还有媒体按钮,可以轻松跳过,暂停和播放各种曲目。

此应用程序的显着功能是内置均衡器。您可以切换低音,音量和虚拟器,直到声音完美为止。

整理您的图书馆

该应用程序根据标题,流派和文件夹将音频文件自动分类为组。如果您不满意,则可以更改和编辑所有数据。用户还可以轻松搜索音乐视频并免费享受多媒体。

根据专辑标题,艺术家姓名和插图等因素编辑曲目非常简单。一些用户注意到,这样做时,它会复制文件,并可能淹没您的手机并占用太多空间。

自定义您的铃声

您是否将某些歌曲或歌词与亲朋好友联系在一起?使用此程序,可以通过剪切和编辑音频并将剪辑分配给特定的联系人来轻松享受铃声的乐趣。自定义不仅很有趣,而且还是知道谁在给您打电话或发短信的好方法,而无需检查您的电话!

小文件大小

该播放器的下载大小为4.08MB,不会占用您设备的大量存储空间。该应用程序提供的功能使其成为Android的可用功能之一。借助搜索,扫描,均衡器和易于组织的功能,该应用程序囊括一切。任何音乐爱好者都应在其Android设备上下载此应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Music Player 7.3.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 法语,
  • 日语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 韩语,
  • 德语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 16th 2024
作者:
Leopard V7

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=media.audioplayer.musicplayer

也可用于其他平台

AndroidMusic Player

7.3.2

Leopard V7(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Music Player 的 7.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Music Player3.2.0

Leopard V7(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Leopard V7 (Free)

Music Player is a free audio player that has a wide range of customisation, organisation, and listening capabilities. Enjoy high-quality music and easily navigate through your favourite tracks. Almost all audio files are compatible with this free application.

Not only can you easily find music based on their artists or albums, but you can sort them quickly into folders. It does not matter what external device you are using to play the music; the equaliser will ensure that there is crystal-clear sound played from your audio device.

High-quality music

Are you in the mood to listen to heavy metal or smooth classical? Are you looking for singles or full albums? With this player, you have over twenty-two music genre presets for you to choose your tunes to fit your mood. There are limited advertisements played when using this app, and it is regularly updated to address issues with lyrics and bug fixes.

Hands on Music

The design of this app is sleek and stylish. The interface is easy to navigate, and you shuffle through your songs by shaking your device. When the app detects that motion, the player will switch to the next song on your playlist. There are also media buttons which allow for effortless skipping, pausing, and playing various tracks.

A notable feature of this app is the built-in equaliser. You can toggle the bass, volume, and virtualiser until the sound is perfect.

Organize your library

The application automatically sorts audio files into groups based on title, genre, and folders. If you are not satisfied, you can change and edit all of your data. Users can also easily search through music videos and enjoy multimedia for free.

It is simple to edit tracks based on factors such as the album title, artist name, and artwork. Some users note that when you do this, it duplicates the file and can flood your phone and take up too much space.

Customise your Ringtones

Do you associate certain songs or lyrics with friends and loved ones? With this program, it is easy to have fun with ringtones by cutting and editing audio and assigning the clip to specific contacts. Customisation is not only entertaining, but it is a great way to know who is calling or texting you without ever having to check your phone!

Small file-size

This player is a 4.08MB download and will not take up much of your device’s storage space. The features available on this app make it one of the available for Android. With searching, scanning, equalisers, and easy organisation, this app packs a wallop. Any music lover should download this application on their Android device.

Title:
Music Player 3.2.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 2.3
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Korean,
  • Hindi,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Russian,
  • Polish,
  • Finnish,
  • Greek,
  • Norwegian,
  • Czech,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Arabic,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese,
  • Danish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Leopard V7

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=media.audioplayer.musicplayer

SHA-1:
a07973f42d64441ee8093d88df87ffd7146da166

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.0 of Music Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement