广告

AndroidPro Guitar Tuner

4.0.29

JR Innovation AB(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Android 的 Pro Guitar Tuner 的强大功能

广告

Pro Guitar Tuner for Android 是另一个智能、时尚的吉他调音器应用程序。这个有两种模式,一个普通的乐器调音器,它允许你像正常一样调整实际的吉他或完全不同的东西,比如 drop D (drop D)。并且第二种模式兼容新的Android M版本,也称为Kit Kat,它集成了新的Android框架4.4。这意味着要使用音高转换功能,您需要将设备升级到最新版本。否则,如果您有任何以前版本的软件,那么这将不适用于您当前的 Android 手机/智能手机。

与大多数吉他夹式应用程序一样,Android 版 Pro Guitar Tuner 的免费版本可以在已获得根目录的智能手机和平板电脑上正常运行,因为它在非根目录的设备上不可见。要更改使用的模式,只需单击工具栏中的齿轮图标。然后单击“调音”并使用适用于 Android 的 Pro Guitar Tuner 的音阶/和弦显示对实际吉他进行调音。您还可以在此模式下查看歌词并找到确切的标签/键盘/喜欢的字符串。

您可以在这个免费的 Android 版 Pro Guitar Tuner 中使用大量真实的吉他谱库。只需扫描选项卡,您就会看到所有可以演奏的和弦列表。然后,您可以从此列表中进行选择,以根据所选音阶/和弦调整实际的弦乐器。最后,只需点击播放按钮即可收听歌曲。这款适用于 Android 的 Pro Guitar Tuner 是一款非常适合初学者的工具,因为它允许他们演奏大量歌曲而无需具备丰富的音乐知识,这得益于预加载的和弦、音阶和和弦模式的大型库。

广告

技术

标题;
Pro Guitar Tuner 4.0.29 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 韩语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, March 9th 2024
作者:
JR Innovation AB

https://www.proguitar.com/tools/guitar-tuner/ios-app

AndroidPro Guitar Tuner

4.0.29

JR Innovation AB(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pro Guitar Tuner 的 4.0.29 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pro Guitar Tuner APK for Android

4.0.20

JR Innovation AB(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Powerful Features of the Pro Guitar Tuner For Android

Pro Guitar Tuner for Android is another smart, stylish guitar tuner application. This one has two modes, a regular instrument tuner which allows you to tune the actual guitar as normal or something totally different such as drop D (drop D). And the second mode is compatible with the new Android M release, also known as Kit Kat, which integrates with the new Android framework 4.4. This means that in order to use the pitch-shifting feature, you need to have your device upgraded to this latest version. Otherwise, if you had any previous versions of the software, then this will not work with your current Android handset/ smartphone.

As with most guitar clip-on applications, the free version of the Pro Guitar Tuner for Android works fine on rooted smartphones and tablets as it is not visible on non-rooted devices. To change the mode used, just click on the gear icon in the toolbar. Then click "Tune" and tune the actual guitar using the scale/chord display of the Pro Guitar Tuner for Android. You can also view the song lyrics and find the exact tab/keyboard/favourite string in this mode.

You can make use of the enormous library of real guitar tabs in this free version of the Pro Guitar Tuner for Android. By simply scanning the tab, you will see a list of all the chords that can be played. You can then choose from this list to tune the actual stringed instruments as per the chosen scale/chord. Finally, just tap the play button to hear the song. This Pro Guitar Tuner for Android is a great tool for beginners as it allows them to play huge songs without having to have vast musical knowledge and this is possible due to the large library of pre-loaded chords, scales and chord modes.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pro Guitar Tuner 4.0.20 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Swedish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Hindi,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese,
  • Arabic,
  • Polish,
  • Finnish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
JR Innovation AB

https://www.proguitar.com/tools/guitar-tuner/ios-app

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
1374c6413850862642f1efcbd6284ec63eae3654
Filename:
com-jrinnovation-proguitartuner-132-61575263-07a715d06d829aca7e04e3b8d352a9d6.apk

Pro Guitar Tuner APK for Android

4.0.20

JR Innovation AB(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.20 of Pro Guitar Tuner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement