广告

AndroidDJ Studio 5 - Free music mixer

5.9.1

Beatronik(免费)

用户评分8

在您的 Android 手机上安装和运行 DJ Studio 5 - 免费音乐混音器的提示

DJ Studio 5 - 免费音乐混音器是一款出色的音乐混音软件,可让您将 Android 手机(该应用程序专为 Nexus S 设计)变成理想的迷你模拟混音器。这种创新的音乐混音应用程序让您可以使用两种输入中的一种:USB 或 Beatronik。在用户界面的帮助下,只需按一下按钮即可轻松操作混音器。您还可以通过 USB 数据线将设备连接到计算机以获得附加功能,例如连接 MP3 播放器或在内存中存储数千首歌曲。

如果您正在寻找一款简单但功能强大的录音和 MIDI 音序应用程序,那么 DJ studio 5 - 免费音乐混音器绝对是您的不二之选。这个惊人的应用程序让您有机会从您的 Android 设备处理声音文件,并与其他移动设备或在线服务(如 Dropbox 等)共享它们。要开始使用这个创新程序,您需要通过 Google Play 商店在手机上下载并安装此应用程序。下载应用程序后,您只需在设备上加载实际的 DJ Studio 软件,然后让该软件运行即可。

安装和卸载应用程序后,您应该注意到您的旧声音文件已成功从手机中删除。然后,您应该使用 USB 电缆将调音台连接到您的计算机。最后,使用 CD 复制程序等 PC 同步软件将所有文件从您的 Android 设备复制到您的 PC,将您想要混合的所有歌曲保存在您的个人音乐库中。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DJ Studio 5 - Free music mixer 5.9.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, January 17th 2024
作者:
Beatronik

http://www.beatronik.com

AndroidDJ Studio 5 - Free music mixer

5.9.1

Beatronik(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DJ Studio 5 - Free music mixer 的 5.9.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DJ Studio 5 - Free music mixer APK for Android

5.7.9

Beatronik(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tips to Install and Run DJ Studio 5 - Free Music Mixer on Your Android Phone

DJ Studio 5 - Free music mixer is an awesome music mixing software which enables you to turn your Android phone (the application is especially designed for Nexus S) into an ideal mini emulated mixer. This innovative music mixing application lets you use one of two types of inputs: USB or Beatronik. With the help of the user interface it becomes easy to operate the mixer with the touch of one button. You can also connect the device to a computer via USB cable to obtain additional features like hook up to an MP3 player or store thousands of songs in internal memory.

If you are looking for a simple yet powerful audio recording and MIDI sequencing app, then definitely DJ studio 5 - Free music mixer is the right app for you. This amazing application gives you the opportunity to manipulate sound files from your Android device and share them with other mobile devices or online services, such as Dropbox and others. To start with this innovative program you need to download and install this app on your phone via the Google Play Store. Once you have downloaded the app, you can simply load the actual DJ Studio software on your device and let the software do its work.

After installing and uninstalling the application, you should notice that your old sound files were successfully removed from your phone. Then, you should connect the mixer to your computer using USB cable. Finally, save all the songs you want to mix in your personal music library by copying all the files from your android device to your PC using the PC synchronization software like CD copying program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DJ Studio 5 - Free music mixer 5.7.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Beatronik

http://www.beatronik.com

SHA-1:
986c99027e6a041d53dd247dfacb7bcb0a9d5d5b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
DJStudio5_v5.7.9.apk

DJ Studio 5 - Free music mixer APK for Android

5.7.9

Beatronik(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.7.9 of DJ Studio 5 - Free music mixer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement