广告

AndroidMocoSpace

2.6.271

JNJ Mobile Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

移动社交网络

MocoSpace 将许多其他社交网络、消息服务和约会应用程序的元素结合在一起。您可以创建和查看个人资料、上传照片以及结识新朋友并聊天。

社交约会应用

Facebook 和 Whatsapp 在社交媒体/消息传递领域占据主导地位,但仍有一些值得替代的选择。如果您想结识志同道合的人或可能与某人交往,MocoSpace 可能就在您身边。

创建和搜索个人资料

MocoSpace 的全部意义在于查看其他人的个人资料。所有个人资料都显示有一张主照片,以及该人的年龄、性别和位置。您可以通过特定功能搜索个人资料,包括区域半径、性别、年龄和性取向。后者的丰富选择尤其受欢迎。

广告

该应用程序还鼓励您创建自己的个人资料。您可以使用音乐、视频、照片和状态更新对其进行自定义。也可以将人添加为朋友并建立自己的网络。

传统和利基

MocoSpace 成立于 2005 年,得益于 Myspace 的迅速普及和类似的社交媒体网站。令人印象深刻的是 MocoSpace 仍在继续发展,这可能部分是因为它专注于约会和非洲裔美国人和西班牙裔/拉丁裔等社区。

为了进一步推动社交网络方面,该应用程序还包括一个游戏区,其中许多人可以与其他人对战。

聊天室

MocoSpace 的一个功能就是聊天室。在这些地方,您可以结识来自世界任何地方的人。如果您对约会更感兴趣,还可以创建一对一聊天。唯一的缺点是虚假个人资料和机器人帐户的数量,这在 Match.com 等知名约会网站上大多是避免的。

完全足够的社交媒体应用程序

MocoSpace 做得相当不错,但最大的问题是是否有必要。由于有大量更受欢迎和信誉良好的应用程序/网站(如 OkCupid 和 Badoo),因此没有真正需要使用 MocoSpace。

广告

技术

标题;
MocoSpace 2.6.271 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 20th 2024
作者:
JNJ Mobile Inc.

https://www.mocospace.com

AndroidMocoSpace

2.6.271

JNJ Mobile Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MocoSpace 的 2.6.271 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MocoSpace

2.6.185

JNJ Mobile Inc.(Free)

User rating5

Advertisement

Mobile social network

Advertisement

MocoSpace takes elements of many other social networks, messaging services, and dating apps, and combines them all into one. You can create and view profiles, upload photos, and meet and chat with new people.

Social dating app

Facebook and Whatsapp dominate the social media/messaging scene, but there are still worthwhile alternatives. If you’re looking to meet like-minded people or potentially hook up with someone, MocoSpace might be up your street.

Create and search profiles

The whole point of MocoSpace is to check out other people’s profiles. All profiles are displayed with a main photo, alongside the age, sex and location of the person. You can search for profiles via specific functions, including area radius, gender, age, and sexual preference. The wealth of options for the latter is especially welcome.

The app also encourages you to make your own profile. You can customise it with music, videos, photos and status updates. It’s also possible to add people as friends and build your own network.

Legacy and niche

MocoSpace was founded in 2005 and benefited from Myspace’s burgeoning popularity and similar social media sites. It’s impressive MocoSpace is still going, which is likely in part to its focus on dating and communities like African Americans and Hispanics/Latinos.

To further push the social network aspect, the app also includes a game zone where many can play against other people.

Chat rooms

One feature MocoSpace does have going for it is the chat rooms. In these, you can meet people from absolutely anywhere in the world. If you’re more interested in dating, you can also create one-on-one chats. The only downside is the number of fake profiles and bot accounts, which is mostly avoided on reputable dating sites like Match.com.

Perfectly adequate social media app

MocoSpace does what it does reasonably well, but the big question is if it’s necessary. With plenty of more popular and reputable apps/sites out there (like OkCupid and Badoo), there’s no real need to use MocoSpace.

Title:
MocoSpace 2.6.185 for Android
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Danish,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 6th 2020
Author:
JNJ Mobile Inc.

https://www.mocospace.com

SHA-1:
6b6f6c2842e5bb20c6c83c63767d7c3e12d234dd

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.185 of MocoSpace. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement