广告

AndroidDil Mil

8.9.10

Dil Mil Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

免费的亚洲单打约会应用

Dil Mil 是一个免费约会应用,例如 POF 免费约会Bumble 和Hinge 在这里您可以在线结识其他人并与他们调情,但此应用程序针对亚洲人单打。开发者报告了超过 2000 万次匹配,其中一些导致了长期关系或婚姻。

根据您提供的信息使用算法 以及您希望找到匹配的个人资料。您可以浏览他们的照片并进行对话以更好地了解此人。最后,我们的目标是遇到一个可以约会的人,从而开始一段关系。

创建帐户

下载并免费安装 Dil Mil 后,您需要创建一个帐户。它会要求您提供一些详细信息以确认。设置帐户后,您就可以开始寻找可用的匹配项。数据库非常庞大,因此您不会很快用完所有选项。

广告

找到您的匹配项

Dil Mil 的最终目标是找到您的完美匹配项< /强>。它有一些编码可以帮助你,但它可能会使用你的一些历史偏好。你不需要满足于你找到的第一个匹配,因为你可能会在更远的地方找到更适合你个性的人。

设定你的条件

你不需要必须接受你不喜欢的比赛。有您可以配置的设置,而你们两个可以聊聊你的不喜欢和喜欢。如果您正确地设置了您的个人资料而没有不诚实,您更有可能找到合适的匹配项。

浏览个人资料

Dil Mil 的主要功能是能够浏览个人资料。虽然您可以浏览潜在的匹配项,但您可以阅读更多关于是什么让它们打勾的信息。如果你看到你喜欢的性格特征,你可以和他们多聊几句,看看他们有多真诚。只有在你绝对确定的情况下,你才应该见面。

亚洲单身人士任您选择

Dil Mil 让亚洲人结识具有相似个性和喜好的其他人。它会存储您的活动,以便帮助您找到更好的匹配项,同时您还可以过滤一些人口统计设置。

广告

技术

标题;
Dil Mil 8.9.10 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 16th 2024
作者:
Dil Mil Inc.

http://dilmil.co

AndroidDil Mil

8.9.10

Dil Mil Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dil Mil 的 8.9.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dil Mil APK for Android

8.0.0

Dil Mil Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Asian singles dating app

Dil Mil is a free dating app like POF Free Dating, Bumble, and Hinge where you can meet others online and flirt with them, but this application targets Asian singles. The developer reports over 20 million matches made, with several resulting in long-term relationships or marriages.

It uses algorithms based on the information you provide and which profiles you like to find matches. You can browse their photos and strike up a conversation to get to know the person better. In the end, the goal is to meet someone you can date towards starting a relationship.

Create an account

After you download and install Dil Mil for free, you need to create an account. It will ask you for some details to confirm. Once your account is set up, you can start looking for available matches. The database is massive, so you won’t run out of options anytime soon.

Advertisement

Find your match

The ultimate goal of Dil Mil is to find your perfect match. It has some coding to help you along the way, but it may use some of your historical preferences. You don’t need to settle for the first match you find, as you might find someone more suitable for your personality further down the line.

Set your terms

You don’t have to accept matches you don’t like. There are settings you can configure, while the two of you can chat about your dislikes and like. If you set your profile correctly without dishonesty, you’re more likely to find an appropriate match.

Browse profiles

The top feature of Dil Mil is being able to browse profiles. While you can swipe through potential matches, you can read more about what makes them tick. If you see a personality trait you like, you can chat with them a bit more to see how sincere they are. You should only meet for a date if you’re absolutely sure.

Asian singles at your disposal

Dil Mil lets Asian people meet others with similar personalities and preferences. It stores your activity so it can help you find better matches, while you can also filter some demographic settings.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dil Mil 8.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 3rd 2021
Author:
Dil Mil Inc.

http://dilmil.co

SHA-1:
0c668949e6b45519c20d6a092f953ebeeb25152f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Dil_Mil_v8.0.0.apk

Dil Mil APK for Android

8.0.0

Dil Mil Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.0 of Dil Mil. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement