广告

AndroidBumble

5.377.1

Bumble Holding Limited(免费)

用户评分8

现代女性约会应用

有了 Bumble,女性总是迈出第一步。这个免费使用的应用程序正在颠覆在线约会。寻找下一个 BFF、约会对象,甚至建立新的业务联系。使用可选订阅服务 Bumble Boost,或使用 Bumble Coins 购买附加功能,所有这些都是为了为您找到最佳匹配。 p>

改变游戏规则的价值观

有了这款约会应用,约会过程现在变得安全和有趣。确保尊重他人,不要因为他们的性偏好而歧视任何人。 Bumble 是一个约会社区,您可以在其中找到寻找恋爱关系甚至婚姻伴侣的其他单身人士。因为他们相信健康的关系,所以我们鼓励您报告应用程序中的所有虐待行为。与 TinderInstagram 不同,women先谈以确保性别平等。

卓越的免费和付费功能

您可以使用过滤器快速找到迷人的人。该应用提供视频和文字聊天;您还可以在聊天时发送照片和视频。通过链接到您的 Spotify 帐户来发现更多人。如果您需要休息一下,暂停您的帐户,只要您愿意。您不会输掉任何一场比赛。

订阅 Bumble Premium 以获得增强的体验。然后向您喜欢的人发送 SuperSwipe 以引起他们的注意。 Spotlight 功能可让您在堆栈顶部停留 30 分钟。最重要的是,您不限于任何一个位置。您可以结识来自世界各地的优秀人士。 Premium 还将将您的比赛延长 24 小时,并允许您重新连接到过期的比赛。

广告

愉快的商业网络

由于政府实施了封锁,< strong>Bumble Bizz 是与其他专业人士联系并向其他专业人士学习的完美方式。对于性格内向的人来说,社交变得更加舒适,让您按照自己的节奏行动。完成您的个人资料后,您可以滑动到更广泛的专业网络

寻找朋友、约会对象和人脉

你被困在家里了吗?那么您应该下载 Bumble 并寻找志同道合的人、结识新朋友扩展您的业务网络。因为女性总是在 Bumble 上迈出第一步,所以关系开始时是平等的。立即下载 Bumble,并为您遇到的非凡人物感到惊讶。

广告

技术

标题;
Bumble 5.377.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 德语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, July 19th 2024
作者:
Bumble Holding Limited

http://bumble.com/

AndroidBumble

5.377.1

Bumble Holding Limited(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bumble 的 5.377.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bumble APK for Android

5.244.1

Bumble Holding Limited(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dating app for modern women

With Bumble, women always make the first move. This free-to-use app is turning online dating on its head. Find your next BFF, date, or even create new business connections. Use the optional subscription service, Bumble Boost, or pay for additional features with Bumble Coins, all to find the best match for you.

Game-changing values

With this dating app, the dating process can now be safe and fun. Make sure to respect others and don’t discriminate against anyone because of their sexual preferences. Bumble is a dating community where you can find other single people looking for a relationship or even a marriage partner. Because they believe in healthy relationships, you’re encouraged to report all abusive behaviour in the app. Unlike Tinder or Instagram, women talk first to ensure gender equality.

Remarkable free and paid features

You can use filters to find fascinating people quickly. The app offers video and text chat; you can also send photos and videos while chatting. Discover more people by linking to your Spotify account. Should you need a break, snooze your account for as long as you like. You won’t lose any of your matches.

Advertisement

Subscribe to Bumble Premium for an enhanced experience. Then send someone you like a SuperSwipe to get their attention. The Spotlight feature gives you 30 minutes on top of the stack. Best of all, you’re not limited to any one location. You can meet fantastic people from around the world. Premium will also extend your matches by 24 hours and allow you to reconnect to expired matches.

Enjoyable business networking

With the lockdowns enforced by governments, Bumble Bizz is the perfect way to connect with and learn from other professionals. For introverts, networking becomes more comfortable, letting you move at your own pace. After you complete your profile, you can swipe your way to a broader professional network.

Find friends, dates, and networks

Are you stuck at home? Then you should download Bumble and find like-minded people, meet new friends and expand your business network. Because women always make the first move on Bumble, relationships start on equal footing. Download Bumble today, and be surprised by the extraordinary people that you can meet.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bumble 5.244.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Italian,
  • Danish,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Finnish,
  • Swedish,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • Hindi,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 15th 2021
Author:
Bumble Holding Limited

http://bumble.com/

SHA-1:
e94bc229275efc4f302cc773f30553876958647d
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.bumble.app_5.244.1.apk

Bumble APK for Android

5.244.1

Bumble Holding Limited(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.244.1 of Bumble. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement