广告

AndroidRoulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App

1.33.3

Roulette.Chat Omegle Chat Roulette(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费在线凸轮聊天应用程序

Roulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App 是一款免费在线聊天社交应用,可让您结识陌生人聊天。很像 眨眼聊天- 在随机实时视频聊天中认识我Live Talk - 免费视频聊天网络摄像头在线 - 免费聊天,您可以使用手机的摄像头与他们进行实时讨论。然而,主要的噱头是轮盘赌功能,它随机将您匹配到另一个成员。

您不必担心被拒绝打电话,因为所有成员都在那里随机遇到某人在摄像头上交谈。有来自世界各地的成员,但您也可以与当地人联系。唯一的问题是某些功能似乎无法按预期工作。

在 cam 上结识随机的陌生人

世界上有许多外向的人,他们不介意结识随机的陌生人并与他们交谈,就好像他们完全了解他们一样生活。轮盘聊天 Omegle 随机视频聊天女孩应用程序利用这一特性,旋转虚拟轮盘并将您连接到另一个成员进行视频通话。您甚至不需要有任何共同点。

广告

无需注册

轮盘聊天 Omegle 随机视频聊天女孩应用吸引这么多人的一个因素是您 不需要注册您的详细信息。您可以匿名拨打电话,这意味着您无需共享信息即可轻松享受视频通话。当然,这并不意味着您应该在实际的视频通话中将它们留给自己。

严格的规则和奇怪的功能

轮盘聊天 Omegle 随机视频聊天的一个亮点Girls App 是它调节您发送或说的内容。例如,它不允许裸露或色情图片。唯一的问题是人工智能似乎不知道如何识别这些。一名成员因发送他的枕头照片而被禁止。

聊天中的随机通话

轮盘聊天 Omegle 随机视频聊天女孩应用程序是一个社交聊天平台,适用于那些不关心他们在网上认识谁的人。如果您对自己的生活感到无聊或想认识一个完全陌生的人,它可以让您通过摄像头进行。

您必须遵守 AI 有时会出错的严格准则,但至少您无需注册帐户。

广告

技术

标题;
Roulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App 1.33.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, June 14th 2023
作者:
Roulette.Chat Omegle Chat Roulette

https://roulette.chat

AndroidRoulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App

1.33.3

Roulette.Chat Omegle Chat Roulette(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Roulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App 的 1.33.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Roulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App APK for Android

1.22.1

Roulette.Chat Omegle Chat Roulette(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free online cam chat app

Roulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App is a free online chat social app that lets you meet strangers to talk to. Much like Wink Chat - Meet Me on Random Live Video Chat, Live Talk - free video chat and Webcam online - free chat, you can use your phone’s camera to engage in a live discussion with them. However, the main gimmick is the roulette function that randomly matches you to another member.

You don’t have to worry about being rejected for a call, as all members are there to randomly meet someone to talk to on cam. There are members from all over the world, but you can also connect to local people. The only issue is that some of the functions don’t seem to work as intended.

Meeting random strangers on cam

There are many extroverts in the world that have no problem with meeting random strangers and talking to them as if they’ve known them their whole life. Roulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App capitalises on this trait, spinning the virtual wheel and connecting you to another member for a video call. You don’t even need to have anything in common.

Advertisement

No registrations needed

One factor that draws so many people to Roulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App is that you don’t need to register your details. You can make calls anonymous, which means you can simply enjoy the video call without sharing information. Of course, it doesn’t mean you should keep them to yourself in the actual video call.

Strict rules and odd features

The one catch of the Roulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App is that it moderates what you send or say. For instance, it won’t allow nudity or images of a sexual nature. The only problem is that the A.I. doesn’t seem to know how to identify these. One member was banned for sending a photo of his pillows.

Random calls on chat

Roulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App is a social chat platform for people who don’t care about who they meet online. If you’re bored with your life or want to meet a complete stranger, it lets you do so over cam.

You’ll have to follow the strict guidelines that the A.I. gets wrong sometimes, but at least you won’t have to register for an account.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Roulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App 1.22.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Latest update:
Sunday, September 25th 2022
Author:
Roulette.Chat Omegle Chat Roulette

https://roulette.chat

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
52c516bcef5273856699b960b4df6122354ef678
Filename:
chat-roulette-41-62546807-5cbcfffd659a163c425fd1288c5caaa3.apk

Roulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App APK for Android

1.22.1

Roulette.Chat Omegle Chat Roulette(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.22.1 of Roulette Chat Omegle Random Video Chat Girls App. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement