广告

InstaSave - Download Instagram Video & Save Photos

1.3.0

Hyper Tornado(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费下载、保存和分享 Instagram 照片

InstaSave 是一款免费照片下载工具,可让您方便地保存 Instagram 中的照片和视频。要使用它,您无需拥有帐户或登录即可下载照片。照片和视频将保存到您设备的库中。您还可以复制您从 Instagram 下载的照片和视频的主题标签

InstaSave 可以下载您在 Instagram 上找到的单个照片和视频,没有下载限制

强>。照片和视频以其原始的全尺寸质量下载,然后可以轻松地重新发布或共享。它非常适合您想要参与或发送到您的社交圈的模因!类似的应用包括 Instagram DownloaderInstagram 攻略.

广告

快速轻松地下载和分享图片

InstaSave 使用简单。每当您在 Instagram 上找到您喜欢的图片时,只需点击您喜欢的照片或视频上方的三点按钮,然后点击“复制分享 URL”。之后,只需打开 InstaSave 并单击预览按钮即可查看您的照片或视频。

InstaSave 可让您轻松保存和分享 Instagram 中的照片和视频。下载后,您可以自己重新发布或编辑它们并与您的朋友和家人分享。您不能直接从 InstaSave 中发布到 Instagram,但您可以打开 Instagram 并自己添加图像或视频。

一个目的,一个目的

InstaSave 非常简单应用程序,因此除了保存和分享视频和图像之外,几乎没有其他功能。但是,InstaSave 确实允许用户轻松观看快进或快退视频。其他一些基本的视频编辑功能将很有用,可以让保存和分享更加即时,从而改善用户体验。

由于缺乏额外的功能,因此很难推荐其他同样允许您< strong>从 Instagram 下载照片和视频。 InstaSave 的工作原理和它声称要做的事情一样,但没有任何独特的功能让它在人群中脱颖而出。直接在 InstaSave 中转发内容的功能将是一个受欢迎的功能。

使用快速简便的下载器应用程序

InstaSave 提供简洁的免费 Instagram 下载器应用程序。它使下载您在 Instagram 上看到的原始、高质量的照片和视频版本变得简单。如果您可以在 Instagram 中单击一个按钮,而不是复制和粘贴 URL,那会更好,但这并不难。

如果您在应用程序中寻找的只是这些,那么InstaSave 将完成这项工作。如果您想做更多的事情,例如在重新发布之前进行一些简单的编辑,那么您将需要使用另一个应用程序。这可能是负面的,也可能不是负面的,这取决于您的个人喜好以及您希望从下载器应用获得什么。

广告

技术

标题;
InstaSave - Download Instagram Video & Save Photos 1.3.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hyper Tornado

http://www.hypertornado.xyz

SHA-1:
cf840e6f744b6ed3220b237aa724ca33d45f9daf
Filename:
instasave_v1-3-0.apk

InstaSave - Download Instagram Video & Save Photos

1.3.0

Hyper Tornado(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 InstaSave - Download Instagram Video & Save Photos 的 1.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

InstaSave - Download Instagram Video & Save Photos APK for Android

1.3.0

Hyper Tornado(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Download, save and share Instagram photos for free

InstaSave is a free photo download tool that enables you to conveniently save photos and videos from Instagram. To use it, you don't need to have an account or be logged in to download a photo. The photos and videos are saved to your device's library. You can also copy the hashtag of photos and videos you download from Instagram.

InstaSave can download individual photos and videos that you find on Instagram with no download limits. The photos and videos are downloaded in their original, full-size quality and can then easily be reposted or shared. It's perfect for memes you want to participate in or send to your social circle! Similar apps include Instagram Downloader and Raider for Instagram.

Download and share pictures quickly and easily

InstaSave is simple to use. Whenever you find a picture you like on Instagram, simply tap the three-dot button above the photo or video that you like, then click 'copy share URL'. After that, just open InstaSave and click on the preview button to see your photo or video.

Advertisement

InstaSave makes it easy to save and share photos and videos from Instagram. Once you have downloaded them, you can repost them yourself or edit them and share them with your friends and family. You can't post to Instagram directly from within InstaSave, but you can open Instagram and add the image or video yourself.

One purpose and one purpose only

InstaSave is a very simple app and, therefore, offers little functionality beyond the ability to save and share videos and images. However, InstaSave does allow users to watch videos on fast-forward or rewind with ease. Some other basic video editing features would be useful in order to make saving and sharing more instant for an improved user experience.

This lack of additional features makes it hard to recommend over other apps that also allow you to download photos and videos from Instagram. InstaSave works and does what it claims to do, but there are no unique features that make it stand out from the crowd. The ability to repost something directly within InstaSave would be a welcome addition.

A quick and easy downloader app to use

InstaSave offers a no-frills, free Instagram downloader app. It makes downloading the original, high-quality version of photos and videos you see on Instagram simple. It would be better if you could click a single button within Instagram rather than having to copy and paste a URL, but it's not difficult to do.

If that is all you are looking for in an app, then InstaSave will do the job. If you'd like to do a bit more, such as some light editing before reposting, then you'll need to use another app. This may or may not be a negative, depending on your personal preferences and what you want from a downloader app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
InstaSave - Download Instagram Video & Save Photos 1.3.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Hyper Tornado

http://www.hypertornado.xyz

SHA-1:
cf840e6f744b6ed3220b237aa724ca33d45f9daf
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
instasave_v1-3-0.apk

InstaSave - Download Instagram Video & Save Photos APK for Android

1.3.0

Hyper Tornado(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.0 of InstaSave - Download Instagram Video & Save Photos. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement