广告

Raider for Instagram

1.5.1

assetkid(免费)

用户评分9

广告

有效的Instagram下载工具

Raider for Instagram是由AssetKid开发的用于桌面的下载实用程序。该程序使您能够下载Instagram图像,视频和故事。即使没有登录,您也可以从公共资料中获取Instagram内容。但是,如果您遵循的是私人资料,则需要输入凭据。

广告

支持多个账户

该实用程序应用程序授权您添加多个帐户并在这些帐户之间无缝切换。每次您从某个帐户下载媒体时,该应用程序都会自动将其包括在您的已订阅帐户列表中。可以根据媒体名称以及最新的和最早的列表对列表进行分类和组织。

简单的下载过程

凭借其简洁明了的网页设计,下载Instagram内容的过程变得非常容易。如果您是从公共帐户下载的,则需要输入关键字并选择是否应下载图像,视频,故事或全部三个。之后,您将输入要保存的最大帖子数。如果您是从私人帐户下载的,则需要点击“设置”按钮,登录到凭据,然后从以下列表中选择要下载的帖子。

有两个文件版本

您有两个文件:安装程序和可移植文件。这两个版本都是轻量级文件,可以轻松下载和运行。但是,由于便携式计算机可以运行并上传到任何外部存储设备,因此更方便携带。

高效的Instagram下载器

Raider for Instagram是您应该在桌面上安装的下载管理器应用程序之一。它具有众多有效的功能,可让您充分享受Instagram。

标题;
Raider for Instagram 1.5.1 Windows 版
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
assetkid

https://www.getraider.com/

SHA-1:
af47e984860a2d61589cd6dd36c1b04649fbd87e

目前 Raider for Instagram 的 1.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Raider for Instagram1.5.1

assetkid(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Effective Instagram download tool

Raider for Instagram is a download utility developed by AssetKid for desktop. This program enables you to download Instagram images, videos, and stories. You can get the Instagram content from public profile even without logging in. However, if it's from a private profile you follow, then you are required to input your credentials. 

Advertisement

Supports multiple accounts

This utility application authorizes you to add multiple accounts and switch among those seamlessly. Every time you download media from a certain account, this app will automatically include it to your list of subscribed accounts. This list can be sorted and organized according to the media's name and from the newest and oldest addition. 

Simple downloading process

With its clean and simple web design, the process of downloading Instagram content becomes easy. If you're downloading from a public account, you'll need to enter a keyword and select whether images, videos, stories, or all three should be downloaded. Afterward, you'll input the maximum number of posts you want to save. If you're downloading from a private account, you'll need to tap the settings button, log in to your credentials, and choose from your following list what post to download.

Available in two file editions

You have two files: installer and portable. These two versions are both lightweight file and can easily be downloaded and run. However, the portable is more convenient to have as it can be run and uploaded to any external storage device. 

Efficient Instagram downloader

Raider for Instagram is one of the download manager apps that you should have installed on your desktop. It's packed with numerous and effective features that allow you to fully enjoy Instagram.

Title:
Raider for Instagram 1.5.1 for Windows
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, December 11th 2019
Author:
assetkid

https://www.getraider.com/

SHA-1:
af47e984860a2d61589cd6dd36c1b04649fbd87e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.1 of Raider for Instagram. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement