广告

AndroidHitman Sniper Assassins

13.3.0

SQUARE ENIX LTD(免费)

用户评分8

免费的移动杀手射击游戏

Hitman Sniper Assassins 是一款免费的 Android 射击游戏,类似于 Mighty Doom两周使命召唤移动版,除了你的任务是悄悄地杀死你的目标。它具有单人游戏和 PvP 游戏玩法,您需要完成合同。虽然主要目的是射击,但您也可以使用您的环境来完成您的任务。

与主角是特工 47 的热门杀手游戏不同,您可以选择多个角色 在游戏中。消灭目标时,您将拥有大量武器可供使用,并且您的任务发生在美丽的地方。

Hitman Sniper Assassins 主要特点

虽然如今大多数射击游戏都专注于大逃杀元素,但 Hitman Sniper Assassins 带您回到使用隐身杀死敌人。选择你的武器,躲在一个地方,并利用环境来消灭你的目标。每个任务中的策略是成功的关键。 

广告

完成合同

当然,您需要完成合同才能获得奖励来升级您的团队和武器。每个任务都设置在令人惊叹的位置,您将拥有完成任务的工具库。还为您如何完成任务设定了标准。

杀手团队

核心重点是您的刺客团队。随着您在 Hitman Sniper Assassins 中的进步,您的成员将会成长,您将解锁新的能力。你需要为每个任务计划你的团队和攻击,这样你就有最大的机会通过关卡。

在线竞技场

如果你更喜欢挑战其他人在线玩家,您可以进入PvP竞技场。两支队伍将进行对决,直到只剩下一支。与单人挑战一样,您可以利用环境杀死他们。 

头上的子弹

Hitman Sniper Assassins 通过引入新的游戏机制在特许经营遗产的基础上再接再厉。虽然您不会扮演 Agent 47,但您可以从具有各种技能和能力的全新角色中进行选择。您需要决定哪一个适合完成每个任务。

广告

技术

标题;
Hitman Sniper Assassins 13.3.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, March 30th 2023
作者:
SQUARE ENIX LTD

AndroidHitman Sniper Assassins

13.3.0

SQUARE ENIX LTD(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hitman Sniper Assassins 的 13.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hitman Sniper Assassins for Android

varies-with-device

SQUARE ENIX LTD(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free mobile Hitman shooting game

Hitman Sniper Assassins is a free Android shooting game like Mighty Doom, Fortnight, and Call of Duty Mobile, except that your mission is to silently kill your targets. It has solo and PvP gameplay, whereby you have contracts to complete. While the main aim is to shoot, you can also use your environment to complete your missions.

Unlike the popular Hitman games where the protagonist is Agent 47, you can choose from several characters in the game. You’ll have numerous weapons to use when taking out your targets, and your missions take place in beautiful locations.

Hitman Sniper Assassins main features

While most shooting games are focusing on Battle Royale elements these days, Hitman Sniper Assassins takes you back to the good old days of using stealth to kill enemies. Choose your weapon, hide in a spot, and use the environment to eliminate your target. Strategy in each mission is key to success. 

Advertisement

Complete contracts

Of course, you’ll need to complete contracts to earn rewards to upgrade your team and weapons. Every mission is set in a stunning location, and you’ll have an arsenal of tools to complete the job. There’s also set criteria for how you can complete a task.

A team of killers

The core focus is on your team of assassins. As you progress through Hitman Sniper Assassins, your members will grow and you’ll unlock new abilities. You’ll need to plan your team and attack for each mission so that you have the highest chance of passing the level.

The online arena

If you prefer challenging other online players, you can enter the PvP arena. Two teams will face off until only one is left standing. As with the solo challenges, you can use the environment to kill them. 

A bullet in the head

Hitman Sniper Assassins builds on the franchise legacy by introducing new game mechanics. While you won’t play as Agent 47, you can select from brand new characters that have various skills and abilities. You’ll need to decide which one is fit to complete each mission.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hitman Sniper Assassins varies-with-device for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 23rd 2021
Author:
SQUARE ENIX LTD
Download options:
Google Play

Hitman Sniper Assassins for Android

varies-with-device

SQUARE ENIX LTD(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of Hitman Sniper Assassins. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement