广告

AndroidMighty DOOM

1.12.0

Bethesda Softworks LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费自上而下式 Doom

Mighty Doom 是一款可免费下载的 Android 设备射击游戏,由 Bethesda Softworks 开发。该游戏是电脑游戏玩家衡量其他视频游戏质量的标准。它为传统射击游戏(如 使命召唤:移动版)添加了奇幻元素

出于某种原因,Mighty Doom 是一款很难在 Google 应用商店中找到的应用。这可能是因为该游戏仍处于预发布阶段,访问权限仅限于少数人。 Mighty Doom 在大屏幕设备上看起来更好。但是,如果这是不可能的,自上而下的排序让在较小的显示器上播放同样令人兴奋。与完整的 PC 游戏一样,您必须强化角色并与成群结队的恶魔作战,但要控制自己的期望。 

系统要求

Android 5.0 版(通常称为 Lollipop)是最低要求。下载大小为 34MB,对于普通游戏玩家来说微不足道。 

广告

突出特点

《毁灭战士》等 AAA 游戏的历史吸引了每一位地下室电脑爱好者的关注。电脑游戏为一代又一代玩家带来了几十年的游戏,他们都寄予厚望。游戏战斗场景渲染精良,可玩性流畅。

与PC版一样,你需要通过击败一波又一波的地狱恶魔来增加屠魔者的力量。游戏的最大特点是单手玩的能力。这非常方便,因为在移动设备上玩游戏时,您可能并不总是有两个免提设备。如果您有幸抢先体验,请抓住它!

您的期望

如今,Android 平台标题通常有许多替代品。 AAA 游戏正在在移动平台上进行修改,以提供更多访问权限。有时,与竞争对手相比,这可能会以牺牲质量为代价。 Habby 的 Archero 就是这样一个例子,但你的武器是弓箭。 Habby 和 Bethesda 游戏之间存在惊人的相似之处。

前景看好

Bethesda 网站上没有正式发布日期。事实上,根本没有提到游戏。但是,您可以在网上找到一个 APK(应用程序包工具包),因此您仍然可以玩游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Mighty DOOM 1.12.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, March 22nd 2024
作者:
Bethesda Softworks LLC

https://elderscrolls.bethesda.net/castles

AndroidMighty DOOM

1.12.0

Bethesda Softworks LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mighty DOOM 的 1.12.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mighty DOOM APK for Android

0.6.0

Bethesda Softworks LLC(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free top-down-style Doom for Android

Mighty Doom is a free downloadable shooter game for Android devices, developed by Bethesda Softworks. This game is the standard for computer gamers to measure the quality of other video games. It puts a fantasy element to traditional shooters like Call of Duty: Mobile

For some reason, Mighty Doom is a tricky app to find on the Google app store. This could be due to that the game is still in the pre-release stage, and access is limited to a select few. Mighty Doom looks better on larger-screened devices. But, if this isn’t possible, the top-down sequencing makes playing on smaller displays just as exciting. As with the full pc title, you must power up the character and battle hordes of demons but reign in your expectations. 

System requirements

Android version 5.0, popularly referred to as Lollipop, is a minimum requirement. The download size is 34MB, which is minuscule for the average gamer. 

Advertisement

Prominent features

The history of AAA titles like Doom attracts the attention of every basement computer aficionado. The pc game has brought decades of gaming to generations of players, and they all have high expectations. The game has well-rendered fight scenes and smooth playability.

As with the PC version, you need to increase the power of the demon slayer by defeating waves of hell-spawn. The best feature of the game is the ability to play single-handed. This is super convenient, because you may not always have two hands-free when playing on a mobile device. If you’re lucky enough to have early access, grab it!

Your expectations

There are usually numerous alternatives to Android platform titles these days. AAA games are modifying onto mobile platforms to allow for more access. At times, this may come at the expense of quality when compared to competitors. Archero from Habby is one such example, but your weapon is a bow and arrow. Striking similarities exist between the Habby and Bethesda games.

A promising outlook

There’s no official release date posted on the Bethesda site. In fact, there’s no mention of the game at all. However, you can find an APK (application package kit) online, so you’ll still be able to play the game.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mighty DOOM 0.6.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 14th 2021
Author:
Bethesda Softworks LLC

https://bethesdagamestudios.com/

SHA-1:
43b6562f4669d5ed3cfe13aa554c8010377d5aea
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
43b6562f4669d5ed3cfe13aa554c8010377d5aea.xapk

Mighty DOOM APK for Android

0.6.0

Bethesda Softworks LLC(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.6.0 of Mighty DOOM. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement