Publicité

Extra-High Volume Booster Loud Speaker Booster

1.0

Cetin FunLab(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Booster de volume très élevé

Un amplificateur de volume extra-haut à la fois silencieux et puissant, Fun Labs Mega Pump veille à ce que votre jeu reste vivant. Avec une fréquence de 35 kilovolts et un niveau de distorsion de -8,5%, cet amplificateur extra-haute puissance vous garantit un défi supplémentaire pour votre argent. Doté d'un compresseur de haute technologie, le Cetin Fun Labs Mega Pump vous offre un contrôle du volume très élevé et une excellente qualité sonore. Idéal pour les tournois et les situations d'enregistrement, le Mega Pump peut être facilement ajusté pour une utilisation dans des conditions humides ou sèches pour un effet maximal.

L'amplificateur Cetin Mega Pump a une conception unique de tube liquide qui permet d'avoir une pompe très durable qui fonctionne à un très faible voltage. Mis en œuvre avec un transistor haute puissance piloté par une paire de transistors discrets pour une régulation optimale de la tension, cet ampli vous permet de choisir entre un réglage humide et sec. Avec une puissance de pointe élevée, cet ampli fonctionnera silencieusement mais puissamment, offrant une qualité sonore claire et une grande durabilité.

Publicité

Pour tous vos besoins en matière de jeu, essayez un amplificateur Cetron à très haut volume. Mis en œuvre avec une paire de transistors discrets pilotant un régulateur de 6 volts, l'amplificateur Cetron AMP-X6 Heavy Duty vous offre la qualité sonore ultime pour tous vos besoins de jeu. Doté d'une membrane acoustique simple face pour une expérience de jeu exceptionnelle, l'AMP-X6 Cetron vous offre une construction solide et des performances inégalées. Cet amplificateur convient à tout type de jeu, que ce soit sur le terrain du diamant de softball ou au club, offrant une qualité sonore nette qui laisse les autres concurrents loin derrière.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Extra-High Volume Booster Loud Speaker Booster,1.0 pour Android
Pré-requis:
  • Android 9.0
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
Cetin FunLab

https://extravolumebooster.blogspot.com/p/extra-volume-booster.html

SHA-1:
35cfbeab232a933f17a2d1f51cad700e8df9ef27
Filename:
com.extravolumebooster.soundamplifier.equalizer-1.0.apk

Extra-High Volume Booster Loud Speaker Booster

1.0

Cetin FunLab(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1.0 de Extra-High Volume Booster Loud Speaker Booster. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Extra-High Volume Booster Loud Speaker Booster APK for Android

1.0

Cetin FunLab(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Extra-High Volume Booster

A quiet yet powerful extra-high volume booster, Fun Labs Mega Pump ensures that your game is kept alive. With a frequency of 35 kilovolts and a distortion level of -8.5%, this extra-high power amplifier guarantees to give you an extra challenge for your money. Implemented with a high-tech compressor, the Cetin Fun Labs Mega Pump gives you extra-high volume control with a great sound quality. Ideal for both tournaments and recording situations, the Mega Pump can be easily adjusted for use in either wet or dry conditions for maximum effect.

The Cetin Mega Pump amplifier has a unique liquid tube design which makes for a very long lasting pump that runs at a very low voltage. Implemented with a high-power transistor driven by a pair of discrete transistors for optimum voltage regulation, this amp allows you to choose between a wet and dry setting. With a high-peak power rating, this amp will run silently but powerfully, delivering clear sound quality and great durability.

For all your gaming needs, try a Cetron extra-high volume amplifier. Implemented with a pair of discrete transistors driving a 6 volt regulator, the Cetron AMP-X6 Heavy Duty amplifier gives you the ultimate sound quality for whatever your gaming needs may be. Implemented with a single-sided acoustic membrane design for a great gaming experience, the Cetron AMP-X6 offers you a solid build and unparalleled performance. This amplifier is suitable for any type of gaming, whether on the softball diamond field or at the club, delivering crisp sound quality that leaves other competitors far behind.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Extra-High Volume Booster Loud Speaker Booster 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Cetin FunLab

https://extravolumebooster.blogspot.com/p/extra-volume-booster.html

SHA-1:
35cfbeab232a933f17a2d1f51cad700e8df9ef27
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.extravolumebooster.soundamplifier.equalizer-1.0.apk

Extra-High Volume Booster Loud Speaker Booster APK for Android

1.0

Cetin FunLab(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Extra-High Volume Booster Loud Speaker Booster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement