广告

AndroidAudacy

16.5.1

CBS Local(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于您的 Android 设备的免费收音机

Audacy 是一款免费应用,可让您通过移动设备方便地收听您喜爱的所有广播电台。无论您喜欢早上散步时收听特定的音乐电台,还是在辛勤的一天工作结束后享受一些体育节目,这款应用都适合您。

Audacy 时尚且易于使用,类似于其他无线电播放器,例如 潘多拉电台。简单的用户界面和无数的功能使 Audacy 成为 Android 用户的绝佳选择。有了广播体育、新闻、音乐、喜剧和播客,您永远都不想关闭应用程序,因此请注意设备的电池寿命。 

主要功能

这款免费应用,Audacy 拥有几个漂亮的功能,方便用户使用。这包括回放在线直播广播观看独家体育播客和比赛报道,并从 BetU 等热门播客那里获得最新的投注建议。 

广播电台

Audacy 拥有来自美国的 超过 1,000 个不同的广播电台,并提供 Fox News、CBS News 和 CNN 的最新新闻更新.您还将根据您所在的州从当地广播电台获得更新。您可以获取最新的体育广播,了解 WFAN 体育广播、The Score 和 NewsRadio 1120 KMOX 等频道的最新动态。  

广告

您只想聆听您最喜爱的艺术家吗?使用该应用程序,您可以聆听各种流派的艺术家,包括舞蹈、R&B、流行、乡村、EDM 和经典摇滚。 

播客

关注来自各州的最受欢迎的播客。在一些最受欢迎的广播电台欣赏真正的犯罪、喜剧和戏剧广播节目。穿越历史,了解令人兴奋的科学事实并沉迷于您的兴趣。 

一切尽在一处

Audacy 是满足您所有收音机需求的一体化套件。它拥有您想要的一切,从体育到喜剧。广播应用程序还拥有许多有用的功能、独家内容和舒适的界面。对于喜欢收音机的人来说,这是一款出色的应用。

广告

技术

标题;
Audacy 16.5.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, February 8th 2024
作者:
CBS Local

https://www.radio.com/

AndroidAudacy

16.5.1

CBS Local(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Audacy 的 16.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Audacy APK for Android

11.3.2

CBS Local(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free radio for your Android device

Audacy is a free app that lets you listen to all your favourite radio stations from the convenience of your mobile device. Whether you like listening to a specific music station while you take your morning walk, or enjoy winding down with some sport feeds at the end of a hard day’s work, this app is for you.

Audacy is sleek and easy to use, similar to other radio players such as Pandora Radio. The simple UI and the myriad of features make Audacy an excellent choice for Android users. With radio for sports, news, music, comedy and podcasts, you’re never going to want to close the app, so watch the battery life of your device. 

Key features

This free app, Audacy boasts a couple of nifty features for the convenience of its users. This includes the ability to rewind online live radio, watch exclusive sports podcasts and game coverage, and get the latest betting advice from popular podcasters such as BetU. 

Advertisement

Radio Stations

Audacy boasts over 1,000 different radio stations from the US with the latest news update from Fox News, CBS News and CNN. You’ll also get updates from local radio stations depending on the state that you’re located in. You can get the most recent sports radio to follow along with what’s happening on channels such as WFAN Sports Radio, The Score and NewsRadio 1120 KMOX. 

Do you just want to listen to your favourite artists? With the app, you can listen to various artists across tons of genres, including dance, R&B, pop, country, EDM and classic rock. 

Podcasts

Follow along with the most popular podcasts from across the states. Enjoy true crime, comedy and drama radio shows on some of the most loved radio stations. Travel through history, learn about exciting science facts and indulge in your interests. 

Everything in one place

Audacy is your all-in-one package for all your radio needs. It has everything you could ever want, from sports to comedy. The radio app also boasts a lot of useful features, exclusive content and a comfortable interface. It’s an excellent app for those who love their radios.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Audacy 11.3.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 18th 2021
Author:
CBS Local

https://www.radio.com/

SHA-1:
2a4e55cdcffd9c2e303a5ff95587907107f68978
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-radiocom-8120-58078577-add899d983e4599c274b00a0867fe4d4.apk

Audacy APK for Android

11.3.2

CBS Local(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.3.2 of Audacy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement