广告

Zoho CRM

ZOHO Corp.(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Zoho CRM是一个坚实的客户关系管理平台,可提供完整的CRM解决方案。使用它,您可以通过一个系统来管理销售,市场营销,客户支持以及服务和库存管理。

广告

Zoho CRM基于云,因此无需设置。可以使用台式机或移动设备从任何地方访问它。 Zoho CRM允许您直接在应用程序内生成和跟踪销售线索,管理任务以及跟踪整个销售渠道。通过利用利用云平台的移动应用程序的功能,Zoho CRM使团队成员可以通过访问最新可用信息来进行协作。

工作流程
Zoho CRM的可自定义工作流程管理工具可实现常规任务的真正自动化。这非常有用,因为每次发生新事件时,都可以将Zoho CRM配置为自动部署新任务并将其分配给特定用户,然后该用户将得到相应通知。 Zoho CRM的工作流使管理员可以设置要在满足特定条件时执行的操作。反过来,这使您可以更好地控制线索的处理方式。

电子邮件整合
Zoho CRM的一个关键功能是它可以与您现有的电子邮件环境集成。这很有用,因为它为用户提供了跨组织的通用通信平台。通过集成现有的电子邮件系统,用户将能够访问新消息并直接在Zoho CRM中进行回复。

移动整合
iOS和Android上的Zoho CRM移动应用程序均允许您访问联系人详细信息,编辑客户和潜在客户以及查看和处理报告。 Zoho CRM还支持离线访问,这是另一个极其有用的功能。

除了上述电子邮件集成之外,Zoho CRM还具有连接到许多第三方应用程序的能力:包括Microsoft Outlook,Microsoft Office,PhoneBridge和QuickBooks。适用于Google Apps的Zoho CRM还使该软件超越了简单的电子邮件集成。它还与MailChimp和Constant Contact用于电子邮件营销,Evernote用于笔记记录,ClickDesk用于帮助台服务,Outlook用于电子邮件和日历,Microsoft Office用于文档,Quickbook用于会计以及VWorkApp用于作业分派和跟踪集成。使用Zoho的API,开发人员可以根据需要自定义Zoho CRM。

价钱
Zoho CRM使用订阅定价模式,起价为每月12.00美元,并提供免费试用版(无需信用卡)。对于多达三个用户,一个免费计划包括Zoho CRM的所有基本功能,并具有5,000条记录。提供增加销售预测,报告等功能的标准计划,每个用户每月需支付12美元;而包含电子邮件集成的计划的费用为每位用户每月20美元。适用于多层次组织的企业版的价格为每位用户每月$ 35。

底线
Zoho CRM对于已经使用该公司其他产品的组织(例如Zoho Projects或Zoho Books)特别有效。它很好地利用了Google Apps集成,如果您的组织将这些工具用于电子邮件和日历,也将成为自然的选择。它具有完善的报告工具,高级CRM功能和良好的电子邮件营销工具。它通过库存管理工具在售前和售后活动之间实现无缝集成,并通过“案例和解决方案”功能在销售和客户支持流程之间实现出色的集成。总体而言,Zoho CRM是适用于中小型企业的功能强大的解决方案,价格合理。

标题;
Zoho CRM Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ZOHO Corp.

https://www.zoho.com

目前 Zoho CRM 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM

By ZOHO Corp.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Zoho CRM is a solid customer relationship management platform that provides a complete CRM solution. With it you can manage sales, marketing, customer support and service and inventory management via a single system.

Zoho CRM is based in the cloud, so no setup is required. It can be accessed from anywhere, using both desktop or mobile device. Zoho CRM allows you to generate and track leads, manage tasks, and follow the entire sales pipeline directly from within the app. By utilizing the power of mobile applications utilizing the cloud platform, Zoho CRM allows team members to work collaboratively by giving them access to the most current information available.

Workflows
Zoho CRM’s customizable workflow management tools allow true automation of regular tasks. This is really useful because every time a new event occurs, Zoho CRM can be configured to automatically deploy a new task and assign it to a specific user, who will then be notified accordingly. Zoho CRM’s Workflows lets administrators set up actions to be executed when certain criteria are met. This, in turn, gives you greater control over how leads are handled.

Email Integration
A key feature of Zoho CRM is that it can integrate with your existing email environment. This is useful because it provides users with a universal platform of communication across your organization. By integrating an existing email system, users will be able to access new messages and reply them from directly within Zoho CRM.

Mobile Integration
The Zoho CRM mobile app on both iOS and Android, allows you to access contact details, edit accounts and leads, and view and work with reports. Zoho CRM also supports offline access, which is another extremely useful feature.

Alongside the aforementioned email integration, Zoho CRM has the ability to connect to many third party app: including Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Office, PhoneBridge, and QuickBooks. Zoho CRM for Google Apps also takes the software beyond simple email integration. It also integrates with MailChimp and Constant Contact for email marketing, Evernote for note-taking, ClickDesk for Help Desk service, Outlook for email and calendaring, Microsoft Office for documents, Quickbooks for accounting, and VWorkApp for job dispatching and tracking. Using Zoho's API, developers can customize Zoho CRM as required.

Pricing
Zoho CRM uses a subscription pricing model that starts at $12.00/month with a free trial available (No Credit Card required). For up to three users, a free plan includes all of the basic features of Zoho CRM, with up to 5,000 records. A standard plan that adds sales forecasting, reporting, and more, is available for $12 per user, per month; while a plan that includes email integration costs $20 per user, per month. An enterprise version for multi-level organizations is available for $35 per user, per month.

Bottom Line
Zoho CRM is particularly effective for organizations that already use the company's other products, such as Zoho Projects or Zoho Books. It makes good use of Google Apps integration, which also makes it a natural choice if your organization uses those tools for email and calendaring. It has comprehensive reporting tools, advanced CRM features, and good email marketing tools. It has seamless integration between pre-sales and post sales activities via the Inventory Management tool and great integration between Sales and Customer Support processes via the Cases and Solutions feature. Overall, Zoho CRM is a powerful solution for small and medium-size businesses that is available at an affordable price bracket.

blog comments powered by Disqus