广告

DashThis

Moment Zero inc(免费)

用户评分9

广告

Dash这是一个简单的数字营销报告工具,可让您在一个地方收集营销活动数据。借助其自动化,直观的分析仪表板,DashThis终结了手动营销报告,并节省了您的时间。它受到5900多家营销商和代理商的信任,其中包括雀巢和普利司通等一些主要企业。

广告

DashThis可以轻松适应每个单独企业的需求。从预设的报告模板之一中进行选择,以快速上手,或者创建自定义的仪表板使其成为您自己的仪表板。它可以与越来越多的数据源集成,如果需要,您甚至可以请求新的集成。您还可以个性化仪表板上的每个小部件,以显示所需的数据,以及所需的确切方式。

自动报告
DashThis支持多种数字营销工具,并为您完成所有艰苦的工作,因此,您需要做的就是选择要使用的工具并连接您的帐户。 Dash这使发送邀请和通过电子邮件,PDF或URL与团队和客户共享分析仪表板变得容易,现在自动报告分发从未如此简单。只需创建您的邮件列表并设置所需的发送频率和Dash,即可完成其余工作。

安全数据
DashThis具有您可以信赖的安全性,可确保只有您选择的人才能看到您的数字营销仪表板。通过为您的任何仪表板添加密码保护来保护您的报告,甚至限制IP地址的访问。 DashThis还对每个仪表板进行了高度加密,以确保您的数据始终保持安全。

令人振奋的客户支持
DashThis以其五星级客户服务而自豪,为每个帐户分配了专门的支持成员。如果单打独斗更适合您的风格,帮助中心将回答所有最常见的问题,以便您可以自己找到答案。如果您正在寻找有关产品更新的重要技巧和信息,那么DashThis博客是最好的起点,甚至还有关于所有最新更新的新闻通讯,直接发送至您的收件箱。

价钱
DashThis有五个固定价格计划,范围从个人到企业,包括所有相同的功能,但允许使用不同数量的仪表板,或者您可以创建带有附加组件的自定义计划,以满足您的需求。固定价格计划可以按月或按年支付,所有这些计划都提供15天免费试用,不需要任何信用卡信息,因此您可以快速上手。最小的个人计划每月收费39美元,并且仅限于三个仪表盘,而最大的企业计划每月收费599美元,最多可包含100个仪表盘。

底线
Dash这是一个易于使用的,全面的数字营销工具,可通过自动分析和报告为您节省时间。它具有许多自定义选项,因此可以轻松地适应您的个人需求,并有可能为您的营销活动提供真正的价值。

与同类软件相比,DashThis是一款出色的,完全可自定义的数字营销工具。达世币(Dash)具有出色的客户支持,并为您提供专门的客户经理,使您永远不会陷入困境。不幸的是,它相对昂贵,特别是对于较大的计划,尽管它在不限制较小价格计划的功能方面优于其他选择,但它具有优势。

想要升级您的营销软件?查看这些针对企业的营销工具。

如果您想制作更好的广告系列,为什么不看看这些排名前5的电子邮件营销应用程序。

标题;
DashThis Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Moment Zero inc

https://https://dashthis.com/

目前 DashThis 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download DashThis

DashThis

By Moment Zero inc  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

DashThis is a simple digital marketing reporting tool that allows you to gather marketing campaign data in one place. With its automated, intuitive analytics dashboard, DashThis puts an end to manual marketing reports and saves hours of your time. It’s trusted by over 5,900 marketers and agencies, including some major players like Nestlé and Bridgestone.

DashThis is easily adaptable to the needs of each individual business. Choose from one of the pre-set report templates to get started quickly or create a customized dashboard to make it your own. It can be integrated with a large and growing number of data sources, and you can even request a new integration if needed. You can also personalize each widget on your dashboard to show the data you want, exactly how you want it.

Automated Reporting
DashThis supports a multitude of digital marketing tools and does all the hard work for you, so all you need to do is choose the tools that you want to use and connect your accounts. DashThis makes it easy to send invitations and share your analytics dashboard with your team and clients via email, PDF or URL, and now automatic report distribution has never been easier. Simply create your mailing list and set the desired dispatch frequency and DashThis does the rest of the work for you.

Secure Data
DashThis has security you can trust, ensuring your digital marketing dashboards will only ever be seen by the people you choose. Protect your reports by adding password protection to any of your dashboards, or even restrict access by IP address. DashThis also heavily encrypts every dashboard to make sure your data always stays safe.

Mind-blowing Customer Support
DashThis takes pride in its 5-star customer service, allocating a dedicated support member to every account. If going it alone is more your style, the help centre answers all of the most frequently asked questions so you can find answers on your own time. If you’re looking for top tips and information on product updates, the DashThis blog is the best place to start, and there’s even a newsletter for all the latest updates, direct to your inbox.

Pricing
DashThis has five fixed price plans ranging from individual to enterprise which include all the same features but allow a different number of dashboards, or you can create a custom plan with extra add-ons to fit your needs. The fixed price plans can be paid monthly or annually, all of which offer a 15-day free trial without requiring any credit card information so you can get started quickly. The smallest individual plan costs $39 per month and is limited to three dashboards, while the largest enterprise plan costs $599 per month for a maximum of 100 dashboards.

Bottom Line
DashThis is an easy to use, comprehensive digital marketing tool that saves you time with automated analytics and reporting. It has a number of customization options, so it can be easily adapted to your individual needs and is likely to provide real value to your marketing activities.

In comparison to similar software, DashThis is a great, fully customizable digital marketing tool. DashThis has excellent customer support and provides you with a dedicated account manager so you'll never be left fumbling in the dark. Unfortunately, it's relatively expensive, particularly for the larger plans, though it has an advantage over other alternatives in not restricting features for smaller price plans.

Looking to upgrade your marketing software? Check out these marketing tools for businesses.

Why not take a look at these top 5 email marketing apps if you want to create better campaigns.