广告

NetSuite

NetSuite Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

NetSuite是领先的云业务管理软件平台。它是专门为满足高增长和中型企业的需求而设计的。它为所有核心业务流程(包括全面的ERP)提供了一个完整的基于Web的系统,并具有可靠的CRM和电子商务功能。

广告

借助NetSuite,您的业务运营可以实现自动化,并且可以简化流程。它具有丰富的动态HTML界面,可为您提供无与伦比的交互性,例如在列表中即时编辑字段值,上拉上下文菜单以及通过拖放模块更改仪表板布局。

NetSuite不仅仅是CRM系统。它是一套完整的基于Web的工具,旨在满足您公司的所有财务需求:从建立电子商务网站开始,客户可以在此下订单;来处理后台ERP任务,例如薪资处理。

NetSuite CRM功能的核心是通常的SFA功能,用于跟踪潜在客户,潜在客户和客户。但是NetSuite真正的一大特色是它可以集成其他CRM系统无法提供的信息。这非常有用,因为NetSuite允许您围绕产品目录建立一个电子商务站点,在线接受订单,然后通过与UPS集成来跟踪履行进度。

模块化系统
NetSuite是一个完整的解决方案,集成了您所有关键领域:财务,销售,服务和实现。由于NetSuite是模块化系统,因此您可以自由选择NetSuite Financials或NetSuite CRM模块,然后根据需要添加其他核心功能。

NetSuite露天
NetSuite OpenAir为您的基于项目的业务提供清晰的可见性和控制力。它是一个基于Web的无缝应用程序,可处理项目的所有方面,包括资源管理,项目管理,项目会计,时间表和费用管理。 NetSuite OpenAir是一个很酷的模块,可以添加到您的核心,因为它可以提高资源利用率,并简化发票和计费服务。

适用于iPhone的NetSuite
适用于iPhone的NetSuite是销售人员,服务代表和经理的一项关键功能。它提供对NetSuite集成业务管理软件套件的完全访问权限,其中包括实时仪表板和报告快照,客户,销售和财务数据以及日历管理。

此外,NetSuite还通过SuitePhone为Safari提供完整的支持。 SuitePhone可以为iPhone用户提供等效的功能体验,从而提高他们的移动生产力。通过使用SuitePhone,用户可以在NetSuite中执行任何任务,例如检查预测,管理销售线索,生成报价和订单或创建费用报告。适用于iPhone和SuitePhone的NetSuite可与大多数iOS设备一起使用,包括较旧的型号,并且需要iPhone OS 3.0。

价钱
NetSuite使用的订阅定价模式从每月499.00美元起。

底线
NetSuite是一个全面而强大的平台,可提供出色的集成和动态HTML界面。它的确涵盖了所有基础:从功能丰富的,基于Web的会计工具中,具有广泛的报告功能;到其库存和电子商务套件。它具有您需要的一切。因此,如果您正在寻找一个完整的,完全集成的解决方案,那么NetSuite可能正是您所寻找的。

标题;
NetSuite Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
NetSuite Inc.

https://www.netsuite.com

目前 NetSuite 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download NetSuite

NetSuite

By NetSuite Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

NetSuite is a leading cloud business management software platform. It has been designed specifically for the needs of high-growth and mid-sized businesses. It provides a single, complete web-based system to all core business processes, including a comprehensive ERP, with solid CRM and e-commerce functionalities.

With NetSuite, your business operations can be automated and your processes streamlined. It has a rich, dynamic HTML interface, which gives you unparalleled interactivity in areas such as editing field values within lists on the fly, pulling up context menus, and changing dashboard layouts by dragging and dropping modules.

NetSuite isn't just a CRM system. It's a complete set of web-based tools that are designed to handle all of your company’s financial needs: from building an e-commerce site, where customers can place orders; to handling back-office ERP tasks such as payroll processing.

At the core of NetSuite's CRM capabilities are the usual SFA functions for tracking leads, prospects, and customers. But one really great feature of NetSuite is the fact it can integrate information from sources that other CRM systems can't. This is really useful because NetSuite allows you to build an e-commerce site around your product catalog, take orders online, and then follow up on fulfilment progress via integration with UPS.

Modular System
NetSuite is a complete solution that integrates across all your key areas: finance, sales, service and fulfilment. As NetSuite is a modular system, you have the freedom to begin with either the NetSuite Financials or NetSuite CRM modules and then add other core functionalities as you need them.

NetSuite OpenAir
NetSuite OpenAir provides you with clear visibility and control for your project-based business. It is a seamless web-based application that handles all aspects of your project, including resource management, project management, project accounting, timesheet and expense management. NetSuite OpenAir is a cool module to add to your core as it improves resource utilization, and streamlines invoicing and billing services.

NetSuite for iPhone
NetSuite for iPhone is a key feature for salespeople, service reps and managers. It provides full access to NetSuite's integrated business management software suite, including real-time dashboards and report snapshots, customer, sales and financial data, and calendar management.

Additionally, NetSuite also provides complete support for Safari with SuitePhone. SuitePhone is able to extend an iPhone user's mobile productivity by giving them a functional equivalent experience. By utilizing SuitePhone, users can perform any task in NetSuite, such as checking forecasts, managing leads, generating quotes and orders, or creating expense reports. NetSuite for iPhone and SuitePhone works with most iOS devices, including older models, and requires iPhone OS 3.0.

Pricing
NetSuite uses a subscription pricing model that starts from $499.00/month.

Bottom Line
NetSuite is a comprehensive and powerful platform that provides great integration and a dynamic HTML interface. It really does cover all the bases: from its feature rich, web based accounting tools, with extensive reporting capabilities; through to its inventory and e-commerce suite. It has everything that you will need. So, if you are looking for a single, complete, fully integrated solution, then NetSuite may be just what you are looking for.