广告

Nektar Data Management

Nektar Data Systems Inc.(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Nektar是一个基于云的平台,可为任何行业提供资产清晰度和数据管理解决方案。它将所有流程和人员集中在一起,因此您可以查看所有内容,加快工作流程,并利用单个平台上的数据。

广告

使用Nektar,您可以将实时信息连接到需要它的团队,并且可以根据您的业务量身定制。它使您可以在一处管理所有资产,并且由于它是基于云的,因此您可以在任何地方进行管理。您还可以连接流程以简化工作流程并消除瓶颈,并利用数据来提高收益并在问题发生之前就确定问题。

量身定制的平台
Nektar是为您的团队和工作流程量身定制的,以确保它真正适合您。您可以将所有流程和人员集中在一处,以提高工作流程的效率。 Nektar会根据您的需要动手进行设置,并在需要时随时提供支持。

基于云
Nektar基于云,这意味着它无纸化,高效且简单。您的所有工作订单,报告等都安全地存储在云中,因此它们随时随地都在您需要的地方。您可以决定谁可以访问您的数据,并可以为特定用户设置权限级别,以便他们只看到他们需要的内容。

价钱
Nektar根据您所需的功能使用基于报价的定制定价,并提供定制演示,以便您可以直接了解其工作原理。

底线
总体而言,Nektar是一个量身定制的基于云的平台,使您可以管理所有资产,加快工作流程并利用可从任何地方访问的单个应用程序中的数据。它使您可以从一个位置管理工作单,资产检查和标记,报告,文档等,从而有助于简化流程并提高效率。

标题;
Nektar Data Management Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Nektar Data Systems Inc.

https://nektardata.com

目前 Nektar Data Management 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Nektar Data Management

Nektar Data Systems Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Nektar is a cloud-based platform offering asset clarity and data management solutions for any industry. It brings all your processes and people together in one place, so you can see everything, accelerate your workflow, and leverage your data from a single platform.

With Nektar, you can connect real-time information to the teams that need it, and is tailor-made to suit your business. It allows you to manage all your assets in one place, and because it's cloud-based, you can do this from anywhere. You can also connect your processes to streamline your workflow and eliminate bottlenecks, and leverage your data to boost your bottom line and identify problems before they occur.

Tailor-made Platform
Nektar is custom built for your team and workflow, to make sure it truly works for you. You can connect all your processes and people in one place, to make your workflow more efficient. Nektar works hands on with you to set everything up just as you need it and are on hand for support when you need them.

Cloud Based
Nektar is cloud-based, which means it's paperless, efficient, and simple. All your work orders, reports, etc. are stored securely in the cloud, so they're always where you need them, when you need them. You decide who gets access to your data, and can set permission levels for specific users so they only see what they need to.

Pricing
Nektar uses custom quote-based pricing based on the features you need and offers custom demos so you can see firsthand how it works.

Bottom Line
Overall, Nektar is a tailor-made, cloud-based platform that allows you to manage all your assets, accelerate your workflow, and leverage your data from a single app that can be accessed anywhere. It allows you to manage work orders, asset inspections and tagging, reports, documents, and more from a single location, helping to streamline your processes and improve your efficiency.

Title:
Nektar Data Management for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
Nektar Data Systems Inc.

https://nektardata.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Nektar Data Management. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement