广告

FotoJet Collage Maker for PC1.1.0

Pearl Mountain Technology Co.(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

FotoJet Collage Maker for PC是一个拼贴制造商,它可以帮助您将图像转换成令人惊叹的拼贴,并可以与同事,家人和朋友快速共享。

广告

FotoJet有数百种创意拼贴模板,包括经典的拼贴布局供您选择。

在“创作”模式下,您可以从数百个创意拼贴模板中进行选择来开始设计,也可以根据需要从头开始进行设计。提供了各种模板,例如Collage和Photo Card。社交媒体模板包括Facebook Cover,Facebook Post,Twitter标头和YouTube Cover。您可以轻松地制作拼贴画,方法是选择模板,添加自己的照片,使用文本或剪贴画图像自由编辑和自定义模板,然后保存或共享您的作品。

模板和资源种类繁多,有700多个预设照片网格和拼贴模板可帮助您制作具有不同风格的拼贴-经典,现代,3D,创意或艺术。只需单击几下,便可以为各种场合和假期制作海报,漫画,有趣的照片和照片卡等其他作品。为了进一步改善您的拼贴画,可以自由添加和编辑资源库,例如100多种文本字体和样式,800多种预设剪贴画图像,80多种背景图案以及80多种线条和形状。

在“经典”模式下,有80多种完全可调的拼贴布局可供选择。要创建经典的拼贴画,您只需要选择一个布局,添加自己喜欢的图像,应用任何装饰(例如剪贴画,文本和背景细节),然后选择保存或共享即可。

总体而言,适用于PC的FotoJet Collage Maker提供了一个出色的应用程序,其中包含可完全调整的布局和拼贴图供您选择。您可以添加剪贴画,文本和各种背景,以增强您的工作效果并使图像脱颖而出。几乎没有学习曲线,从新手到专家,所有用户都可以浏览FotoJet。

标题;
FotoJet Collage Maker for PC 1.1.0 Windows 版
文件大小:
124.97 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, August 21st 2017
作者:
Pearl Mountain Technology Co.

https://www.fotojet.com

SHA-1:
077e23bd7ae49937b55106c5bbf258b810757e6b

目前 FotoJet Collage Maker for PC 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download FotoJet Collage Maker for PC 1.1.0

FotoJet Collage Maker for PC 1.1.0

By Pearl Mountain Technology Co.  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

FotoJet Collage Maker for PC is a collage maker, which can help you transform your images into amazing collages that can be shared quickly with colleagues, family and friends.

FotoJet has hundreds of creative collage template sand classic collage layouts to choose from.

In Creative mode, you can begin a design choosing from hundreds of creative collage templates, or, if you prefer, you can work from scratch. There are various kinds of templates provided such as Collage and Photo Card. The Social Media templates include Facebook Cover, Facebook Post, Twitter Header, and YouTube Cover. You can easily make a collage by choosing a template, adding your own photos, freely editing and customizing the template with text or clipart images and then save or share your work.

There are a wide range of templates and resources, with over 700 preset photo grids and collage templates help you make collages with different styles - classic, modern, 3D, creative or art. Other creations like posters, comics, fun photos and photo cards for various occasions and holidays are just a few clicks away. To further improve your collages, a library of resources such as 100+ text fonts & styles, 800+ preset clipart images, 80+ background patterns, and 80+ lines & shapes can be added and edited freely.

In Classic mode there are more than 80 fully adjustable collage layouts to choose from. To create a classic collage, you simply need to choose a layout, add your favorite images, apply any decorations, such as clipart, text, and background details and then choose to save or share.

Overall, FotoJet Collage Maker for PC provides a great app that has stacks of fully adjustable layouts and collages to choose from. You can add clipart, text, and various backgrounds to enhance your work and make your images stand out. There is virtually no learning curve and FotoJet can be navigated by all users, from novice to expert.

Title: FotoJet Collage Maker for PC 1.1.0
Filename: fotojet_collage_maker.exe
File size: 119.18MB (124,968,488 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: August 21, 2017
Author: Pearl Mountain Technology Co.
www.fotojet.com
MD5 Checksum: BA3D3EB47A89BB4CFD2D394C12891CB3

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of FotoJet Collage Maker for PC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus